My Actifit Report Card: 8月 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Today I was about to miss my ride so I had to run a bit. Now, running, I did this after a long time so I was very tired after that. Anyway today was another good day. Same like yesterday, 3000 steps in the morning. 5000 steps in the noon and the rest in the evening. I hope to take a rest tomorrow.

@pxm91116m tracked today a total of 10427 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Running, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

That is the purpose of @actifit to let you move your body and you will not be tited again and you will get rewarded
You did very good job @pxm91116m

Thank you for your comment. it is fun to see the track that actifit takes for me. And I hope to get back my strength back. Have a nice day :)

I hope the same thing for u 😊

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10427 steps!
You also received an 7.95% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84