My Actifit Report Card: November 1 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today I went for a walk with Bailey, we found a toad and Bailey chase it and I had a good laugh. That moment was a distraction from my deep meditation that has to do with lots of economical changes and how that could influence my next moves and goals in short term. For now it seems to be clear to be the right moment to save more and stash money at home but then I think that every moment is perfect to do so and else could I do then, cut expenses rings inside my head but how can I do so? I think I have been living in a very modest way and I truly think there is not much that I could do to cut expenses or save more. Thinking about that I came to realize that I've been doing something else as well that has to do with education, projects and steemit. I'm sure this should be like and extra emergency fund if I ever happen to need it.

1713
Walking
Height
173 cm
Weight
75.7 kg
Body Fat
19.6 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78