Sort:  

SBI ends up being one of the ways to maetrialize the UBI idea on steem! It's that kind of project, as with #actifit, the tries to solve and execute the idea of a Universal Basic Icome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Totally agree!

SBI is like a savings account. You deposit money(steem) there and you will have dividends(upvotes) for the rest of your life. That is why I like SBI.

It's like buying some market shares.

SBI will give you a hand even you just post weekly, it's sort of motivation for me to keep up here on steemit, that's why I like it so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

What you plant today 🌱, you will harvest later 🌾
That is SBI

I want the SBI because I want to improve

Congratulations, you won 1 SBI.

Don't forget to be part of the new giveaway from tomorrow ;)

With the SBI I can grow here in steemit

Nice, SBI make us to be more active.

i want SBI because i don't have many friends to vote for me.

Really @koskl?
Well, now you have my as a friend. ;D

I want SBI cuz I love votes!!!😁💞 Seriously who don't want them all?🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Totally agree hahaha!

Ajahah😁😁😁😃

Posted using Partiko Android

I want the SBI because I want to improve😜
Thanks😊

Posted using Partiko Android

How do you change the picture on your Actifit post?

The @shortsegments, I first post anything on my phone using the actifit app, and them edit the post on PC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05