Sort:  

My favorite witness is @guiltyparties.

Nice, I never heard about them.

@partiko 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice catch.

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Is partiko witness?

Yes. Partiko is a dapp of steem,also a witness.

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite witness is @curie

Congratulations, you won 1x sbi

I am very grateful to have won, my favorite witness is @curie.

Nice! They have my vote too.

Good, I voted in curie too.

Never heard about. They are witness long time ago?

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

They are witness ? I didn't knew it.

Yes, @Partiko is a dapp of steem , that team also a witness.

Are you try to use partiko?
it can download on google play or ios.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89