Sort:  

https://steemit.com/health/@shaheerbari/polio-still-a-threat-c544de45c0958

@shaheerbari always has good updates on his homeland and remind me how lucky I am to live where I do and how much I should try and help others here.

This guy deserves a medal! Helping children to avoid get the polio is an act of hero!

Yup he does. That is for sure

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is a post from @bengy, who regularly does contests for SBI. I thought this one was particularly good, as it is a fairly deep question.

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayinnerdemons-xgweaf3pt3

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it! @bengy is in the contestkings server on discord too?

Hmmm. I'm not sure, he may be. I don't think I'm on the server so I can't check.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to @fraenk sharing the discord link, I was able to check. Yes, @bengy is indeed on the contestkings server on discord, and shares contests there.

Posted using Partiko Android

@janicechua good luck with you!

Here is the Introduction Video https://steemit.com/dtube/@janicechua/dxo0dspc

Posted using Partiko Android

Difficult to understand because the accent, but is a good post.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much.
Thank you @robertoueti

That is a nice contest... Today I cannot entered because of lack of time, however, the next one I will.
Thanks for sharing.

Nice post @amr008! 15 sbi are a good quantity of prize.
Thanks for sharing.

Nice catch of him to say about the freedom that we have in steemmonsters but not in the heartstone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86