Sort:  

amazing pictures from a countryside.
thanks for sharing.

It seems a lot of time since i didn't see anybody traveling with a place with propeller.
thanks for sharing.

that is a nice alteration that could improve the game.
thanks for sharing.

Hi @olaexcel,
I already sent the 1 steem to the @steembasicincome. In a few days you will start to receive they vote. With more SBI shares, the huge will be the votes.

Alright thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice history, now I want to see the other parts.
Thanks for sharing.

Nice history, now
I want to see the other
Parts. Thanks for sharing.

                 - robertoueti


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I continue to be here... I never stay more than 3 days without posting since I started to be here.
thanks for sharing.

I'm glad you're still here whenever you can. But why are you talking to me in English?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79