My Actifit Report Card: October 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Good day everyone, especially Actifitters.

Hope your day was a great one. Today, my Actifit was really great. I started out this morning knocking those steps down and what a wonderful cooperation with the weather today it surely helped a lot getting 20k in from the get-go.
I enjoyed it when it was windy and breezy. But what were amazing for me were the grounds I steeped on. Many were covered with autumn leaves in all sorts of colors. It’s the beauty of autumn reflecting on the falling leaves and how they sound while I stepped on them. Oh, and the rest of my steps were just here and there doing leisure walk at the park, store, and house chores.

This morning btw, I was conversing to one of the Actifit moderators who will try to procure me an Actifit T-shirts. He showed me a photo of it and I loved it.

Last but not least, I will make a separate post to some of those grounds with autumn leaves; just thought I’d share them with you. I think they’re beautiful.

Have a good one everyone. Peace and blessings.

26684
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
41 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
66 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
85 cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 39 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 26684 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.01% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09