My Actifit Report Card: October 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello and greetings to everyone especially Actifitters.

I think we all know that getting ready to exercise becomes a daily routine once you’ve incorporated that type of activity as part of your lifestyle. The only thing that’s really important is the need to make sure how the weather will play out or be like for the day that you’ll be out there doing your activity in the open space of nature.
Put on appropriate clothing for the activity based on weather’s forecast. And if you run, walk, or jog you know know you’ll need a good pair of running or walking shoes with insoles in them, especially if you’re out there doing your activity for more than an hour or two.
For me, I put on three insoles in my orthopedic running shoes. Additionally, I wrapped my toes with inserts to prevent blisters. I wore a special kind of socks because I had hammer toes and bunions surgeries in the past on both feet. Also, after my activity I do a bath for my feet by soaking them in warm water with Dr. Tea’s Epsom salt for half an hour. This helps relieve any pains or aches I maybe experiencing at the moment. So, this method provides a soothing relief for me.

That is all for today. Have a good one.
Peace and blessings.


19094
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
41 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
66 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
85 cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 40.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19094 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.53% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34