My Actifit Report Card: October 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I woke up this morning and got ready for my daily walk. Before heading out the door, I usually just take a sip of water in an empty stomach. It’s always better for me to do my activity in an empty stomach; learned this when I was in the Army years ago.

And the weather was in the 40Fs; cloudy, foggy, and cold.

Anyways, there were a few people I saw walking. The first one was an older lady with five dogs. She had the two tiny gorgeous ones inside a stroller that she pushed and the other three were on their lease on her side.

The second one was an elderly man walking with his walker. I wonder where his care- taker was or if he had one.

The third one was a young woman on the bus stop waiting for the bus. I supposed. The fourth was a young man walking leisurely. The fifth and the last, I assumed was a mother and a daughter with their dog.

I came home an hour or so before noon and immediately head off to the shower to clean up. Then I made some egg-custard or leche flan, which is a dessert made with egg yolks, condensed milk, evaporated milk, vanilla extract, and caramelized sugar mixed with butter. This dessert is very yummy and heavenly.

That is all for me today. I’m feeling good especially after having my dessert. I hope your day was as good as planned.

Until next time...

18663
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
41 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
66 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
85 cm

Sort:  
Loading...

I would say your proportions are not right. Other than that, keep on moving!

What...? Tell me, what's not right with my proportions? I don't understand what you mean. Or perhaps you haven't seen or met a petite person like me.

Height 142cm and 41kg? Is that right?
If so,might be what you said...

Yes, that is certainly correct, my friend. I'm 4'8 and 90 lbs and that's my frame. Does it surprised or stunned you? I'm considered a petite...lady.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 43 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 18663 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.94% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15