My Actifit Report Card: December 5 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello and good day everyone!

I started my Actifit this morning doing a few minutes of calisthenics and 55 minutes in the treadmill. The rate of speed I’ve been using was 4 and today I tried to increase it to 6, unfortunately; however, 3-4 minutes into it the extension cord fuse blew out thus needless to say the power was lost and my data erased. I checked and tried to fix it but the extension cord needs to be replaced. Anyways, I waited for an hour before heading outdoors for a leisure walk in the neighborhood, simply because it was very cold even though it was sunny. I managed to walk for an hour and headed home.

In the afternoon I went walking in the downtown and also going in and out of the stores; window shopping for quite a few hours. The stores were packed and very hectic.

I got out of there seeing how crowded and busy the stores were and that was the end of my day. Thanks for stopping by and reading. I hope you had an awesome and active day today with your activity.

Until next time, bye...

19576
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
41 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
66 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
85 cm

Sort:  

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,153 steps before 10am and 19,576 steps by end of day is FABULOUS!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks once again! Enjoy your weekend! 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

My steps before 10:00 a.m. this morning...

IMG_0865.PNG

Just my shadow when I was walking in the neighborhood this morning...

IMG_0867.JPG

IMG_0868.JPG

In the downtown this afternoon...sitting in the suv ...

IMG_0869.JPG

IMG_0873.JPG

Have a good one.

Nice activity for the day. I know what you mean by crowded and hectic. Yesterday I went to the market and it was packed like crazy. I had planned to take photos but I jumped just couldn't. Wishing you another great day of stepping ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah , we’re in that season where people get crazy with all the shopping. I just hope the real reason for it is not forgotten. 🙏💒

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice!
So you take first 10K steps on treadmill?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for visiting @masoom. Well, not always but at this time of year I kind of do; here it doesn’t get warm until later on in the day. Thanks again for your visit and comment 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 45.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19576 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.44% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76