My Actifit Report Card: January 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Good day/night and welcome to the end and final round of our Automaticwin Step Challenge report for today.

I started off this morning at 7:30 by steeping on the treadmill until I achieve my automaticwin 10k steps. And looking outside by the window the weather has cleared up and so I decided to go walking in the neighborhood until lunchtime.

At 2 in the afternoon I went out again into the neighborhood for another few rounds of walking and jogging for about 3 hours or so. Getting back home I got cleaned up and rested in front of the TV. Then later on I was back to the treadmill again for about 3-4 hour sessions and taking breaks in between each sessions. While on the treadmill I listened to some upbeat music on YouTube, responding to my fellow Actifitters, and watched TV. And this pretty much concludes my final automaticwin step report.

And I’m so glad that this has finally come to an end. It has been a great pleasure to be in this challenge with you guys, but I must also say that as each day passes by I was getting exhausted. Tomorrow and the following days will be a relaxed one for me. Thank you all very much for your support and participation to this awesome program which is developed by @wil.metcalfe. It’s been amazing and wonderful.

Have a great day everyone. Good night/day.

Until then,
Rogerine, xoxo

Photos:

IMG_1395.JPG

IMG_1385.JPG

IMG_1387.JPG

IMG_1390.JPG

IMG_1393.JPG

IMG_1397.JPG

IMG_1400.JPG

IMG_1403.JPG

IMG_1410.JPG

IMG_1412.JPG

IMG_1411.JPG

My automaticwin before 10 am:

IMG_1384.PNG



70052
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
41 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
66 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Another great day of some fierce stepping. Closing it with a bang.I think you have done exceptionally well this last seven days.
Its been intense yet fun. Today's report is no different and I like the fantastic photos of your neighborhood. I especially like the green area with the 🌲 trees.
Get some well deserved rest, wishing you a fun Tuesday ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Eric. It’s been interesting this whole week. I thought I’d give it my best to see how much I can go with it. I had fun overall. And I know you did too. Glad you liked the neighborhood; yes lots of trees here. I will definitely take time to rest. An you as well. Take care now and have a beautiful day. Thanks again for your visit and comments. And wanted to extend my Congratulations to you as well. 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Huge effort well done :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Have a wonderful day. 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice pictures and your count is ..............very nice.

Thanks again @masoom for your wonderful comment. Have a wonderful day ok.😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gooooooooooooooood ! ♥♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re very good too. Awesome!👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sharing so many beautiful pics... and yeh, I think you can now rest for some days, slowing down your counts! ;)

Have a happy night! :*

You’re most welcome! Yeah, I need that rest and thanks for your understanding and support. It’s been great being here with you guys. Have a great day!😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 11,042 steps before 10am and 70,052 steps by end of day is SOME ADVANCED STEPPING!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

A big thank you once again!👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Goodness! That’s a Gigantic @actifit activity account.

Let’s take s look at that pair of muscular legs.

Keep up with the extreme activity

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. You too keep up with your steeping!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Muscular legs...awwww those are grotesque...sorry bud...😂😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 70052 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.31% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17