My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful Actifitters! Good day. I hope you’re all doing well. Here to submit my report and to describe how I achieved my steps for today.

Well, it began this morning when my alarm clock woke me up at 7:20 and as I was looking out from my bedroom window it was raining, dark, and cold. I got up, used the bathroom, changed into my workout outfit and headed out to the treadmill and walked on it for almost 2 hours until I reached 10K steps. While doing this activity I was listening to some music, stopped by at Actifit Discord to say hello and wishing everyone a good day and also talked and asked about Fitbit with @thereikiforest and @mcfarhat, got engaged a little with my fellow Actifitters’ post by reading, commenting, etc.

Then I had breakfast and then a little tidying up in the kitchen. At 2 pm I went grocery shopping and I also stopped by the BX and bought a Fitbit ionic despite the answer I received from the Actifit team for those with IOS devices. Anyways, having been to these places gave me more steeping counts. Not so gigantic but good enough.

I returned home at around 5:30 pm and this is how I accumulated all of my steps today, which by the way the payout tokens will be donated to mannacurrency charity.

That’s all I have and thank you all so much for taking the time to read my post. And if you want to help spread some love around, I think you know what to do. LOL. And remember it’s for the charity.

Until next time,

Rogerine

Photos you can browse around:

IMG_5220.JPG

IMG_5219.JPG

IMG_5120.JPG

IMG_5221.JPG

Fitbit:

IMG_1434.JPG

Music appropriate for this cause, retrieved from YouTube:

My automaticwin step before 10 am:

IMG_1430.PNG



This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @mannacurrency charity

15361
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
40 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
66 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 11,652 steps before 10am and 15,361 steps by end of day is LOVELY!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks @adventureready! You rock! 🙌👍😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds like an Absoulutely Awesomeness day Rogerine 😎 Great chatting with you earlier 👍 What an Excellent choice 😍🙌💪💖 Cheers BeautyFull!! 😁🎉😎💪🙏✨ I am so excited that we're both gonna be rockin ActiFitbits!! Hehe 😍😍😍👑🙌 Way to go with another Wonderfull workout & Thank you for spreading the ActiLove, too 😀😍🙏💖🙌💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey there beautiful lady!🌹❤️ thanks fo stopping by and yes it was a pleasure chatting you earlier. Yo got that right we’ll surely be rocking our Fitbits soon and I’m just as excited as you. Way to go my friend, awesome. Yup, gotta spread that love thing around. You’re most welcome. Take care now pretty lady. See you soon. ❤️👍🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well done on doing over 15k steps.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and for stopping by with a wonderful comment. Have a great day and enjoy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will do thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @roger5120, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Oh, my pleasure. I’m glad you stopped by. Happy to have you here. That’s wonderful. I’m honored. It’ll be great and really awesome to see you again in the near future. Likewise. Have a beautiful day. 👍😀❤️💫

Posted using Partiko iOS

You had an active and fun day. Congratulations on the new fit bit, I will consider getting one too, seems like a cool device to accurately catch steps. The roses in the pictures look absolutely wonderful, am looking to plant some red roses. I have the pink and white.
Wishing you a fun and active Thursday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I had a leisure time today not too stressful, so I was glad. Yeah, I finally got one and I think I’m gonna like this one because it has everything...music, you can go swimming with it..the whole nine yards...others some features are missing or not included...just so you know. But I guess depends on one’s activities, but I think this one is a better choice. Yes, you should get one too, I’m sure you’ll like and enjoy it better than the phone. Me too been thinking about planting different colors.
Likewise Good day and am going to sleep as soon as I finish my movie.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Strange to see 15k @actifit activity on your post. I was thinking at least 50,000 today. I still think you’re a super human #actifitter.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Instead of telling me ... why don’t you do it? At least prove yourself once. You’re a man that should be a piece of cake for you, innit? 🏃🏽‍♂️🇺🇸

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 73.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15361 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.28% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71