My Actifit Report Card: January 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1506.JPG

Greetings beautiful Actifitters and Happy Saturday to all of you out there. And I hope this weekend finds you happy and active in your Actifit workout as I do with mine.

Today, as usual, I was walking on the treadmill until I hit the mark for the automaticwin step. It usually takes me about an hour and a half to an hour and 40 minutes. Today, I didn’t have a big breakfast I just had a bowl of cereal with milk, banana, and a glass of water. But I did bake double chocolate brownies at noon for a snack later on in the day.

It was pretty cold and dark this morning, but come later in the afternoon the temperature rose to 46-50F degrees and sunny. Finally, the sun showed up. That warms my heart to gladness. With the weather being sunny and a little warm on the skin I decided to go walking at the Regional Athletics Park, which is about 30 minutes drive from home. It was about 2 pm when I arrived and coincidentally; however, a friend was there, accompanying her son playing soccer in one of the fields. And naturally, we ended up chatting and walking together for about 45 minutes and both of us were glad for the time we had until we both parted our separate ways from there.

Getting back home I had my snack of brownies and milk ( just how I like it). And this pretty much concludes my activities for today.

Thank you very much for stopping by and reading my post. I hope you had an active as well as productive workout today. Until then, enjoy the rest of your weekend and just keep on steeping those steps to get fit and in shape. See you all again tomorrow.

Until next time,

Rogerine

Pictures I took today:

IMG_1507.JPG

IMG_1508.JPG

IMG_1511.JPG

IMG_1513.JPG

IMG_1514.JPG

IMG_1517.JPG

IMG_1520.JPG

IMG_1524.JPG

IMG_1527.JPG

IMG_1532.JPG

IMG_1533.JPG

IMG_1534.JPG

IMG_1536.JPG

IMG_1538.JPG

IMG_1539.JPG

IMG_1540.JPG

IMG_1541.JPG

My automaticwin step before 10 a.m.:

IMG_1494.PNG


This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @tarc charity

15493
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
40 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
66 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Well done keep up the good effort :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by and your support. I will. You too. Have a nice weekend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing pictures today, I just love trees and greenery. It is always a good thing to walk in nature and connect to the elements.
Brownies and milk sounds delicious after a nice long walk. I wish you an active and fun Sunday ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank @practicaleric I surely had a fun day walking; glad you liked the pictures. Thanks for stopping by and the lovely comments. I wish you a fun Sunday as well. Enjoy. 😀😀💫

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @practicaleric I surely had a fun day walking yesterday; glad you liked the pictures. Thanks for stopping by and the lovely comments. I wish you a fun Sunday as well. Enjoy. 😀😀💫

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good job! Wish I had some brownies and milk right now. Have a great rest of the weekend, Rogerine!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and commenting @blueeye8960. It’s really nice to see you here. Oh how I wish to share them goodies with you. Would be lovely. Wishing you a beautiful Sunday. Enjoy!👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 11,175 steps before 10am and 15,493 steps by end of day ADDS UP TO AN EXCITING DAY!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks once again @adventureready! 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Roger,

are you using steempeak to massively upload all these photos?
Or are you charging one photo at a time, for a sort of ZEN exercise, that you humans beings like so much?

HARF HARF! :P

Harf harf holy dog. No steempeak, just the ZEN. Need to know about steampeak. Harf harf sweetie... . Have a great day walking tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 61.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15493 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.36% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Awesome! Thank you very much! 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89