My Actifit Report Card: February 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Howdy everyone! And happy Wednesday.
Here I am again welcoming you all to my wonderful and amazing adventure for today in my Actifit workout world.
Today, was a pleasure and I had a lot of fun and loving every moment of my activities.
It all started this morning after waking up at 7:15 and going to the park first on time for the beautiful sunrise doing my stretches, walking, and jogging. And again, no one else’s were there until an hour later two kids showed up playing in the snow and said, Hi,” to me. In turn I said, “Hello,” while waving at them as I turned around the corner. They were still there when I returned and then they left running into the woods right after that. Then a few minutes later another person, a man, came and made one round of walking and exited the park. I, on the other hand, remained at the park and did a few more rounds of jogging until a little passed 10 a.m. where I completed and registered my automaticwin for the day.
I had fun doing my activities at the park while also tried taking photos of an edgy beautiful tiny bird. And also at a moment on interval occasions when everything just seems to be quite or silent and you just have to listen to the sound of silence is always amazing to the senses of sight, smell, and hearing in the place around you.
After the park, I walked through and around the neighborhood for 2 hours. By this time the winter sun was out and shining brightly and cloudy skies were in view as if encouraging me to walk again. Meanwhile however, the snow covered pavements were pretty slicked with black ice, so I made sure to stay out and avoid walking on it and walked into there weren’t any black ice. No one wants to break bones while doing a walk, right?
Getting back home just before noon, I did a few house chores, got cleaned up, reading and responding to your posts, then I had lunch. After lunch, I went grocery shopping. Come 1 o’clock or so, I was busy in the kitchen baking a dark chocolate fudge cake for a snack.
Then come at 3:30 the sun was still shining brightly, hence, I went out again for a leisure walk around the neighborhood and returned home right after sunset, which was around 5:30.
Then I got busy again in the kitchen preparing and cooking the Brazilian stew for dinner and calling it a day. Overall, my day was active and very much productive throughout the day. I had a fantastic and terrific time and I was loving every moment of it.
Thanks for stopping by and reading my post and also you support is truly appreciated. I invite you to come and visit again tomorrow and see what I am up to with my workout activities. Until then, have a pleasant day or evening.
Until next time, wishing you a beautiful day and see you soon.

Namaste,
Rogerine

Pictures I took today:
The pond is frozen:
IMG_1976.JPG

IMG_1974.JPG

IMG_1978.JPG

The pretty tiny bird:
IMG_1957.JPG

IMG_1960.JPG

IMG_1967.JPG

IMG_1970.JPG

IMG_1972.JPG

Walking in the neighborhood:
IMG_2003.JPG

IMG_2004.JPG

IMG_2005.JPG

IMG_2007.JPG

IMG_2008.JPG

IMG_2009.JPG

Today's snack:

IMG_2015.JPG

IMG_2016.JPG

Today's Dinner:

IMG_2017.JPG

IMG_1817.JPG

My automaticwin before 10 a.m.:
IMG_1998.PNG


45534
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Amazing count . Well done

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Wishing you a wonderful day ahead.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You had a really active day with the 20k automaticwin and 45k overall steps. That is really amazing steppation. The pictures from the neighborhood, the park with the frozen pond and the little 🐦 are awesome. Nature is really beautiful to look at 😍
Your snack and food looked marvellous especially the cake and strawberries. Absolutely delicious and I bet you savoured every bite.
Wishing you a fun and active Thursday ahead 🎉. Well done on your report 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Eric, yes, I a fun time and fantastic day. Glad you liked the pictures of snow. You’re right nature is indeed beautiful. The snack and food I will have again as leftovers food for today, so no baking and cooking today. Wishing you a beautiful active and fun day as well. Thanks for always visiting me and your support. I appreciate it from you very much. See you soon. 👍😀👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like you had a good time at the park and like those photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I had a fun time indeed. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Appreciate it very much. Glad you liked the pictures. Wishing you a wonderful day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautifill pictures and amazind step count

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @chwaqas for stopping by and commenting. Glad you liked the pictures. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That snack looks delicious!!

Yes, the snack was delicious. Thanks for stopping by and commenting @blacklux. Enjoy your day. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 20,220 steps before 10am and 45,534 steps by end of day is AWESOME! YOU MUST HAVE BEEN POWERED BY PURE OCTANE!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks again 💫⭐️👍🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 79.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 45534 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.02% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17