My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! Happy Thursday!
And welcome to my Actifit world report. Today was another fantastic and terrific time with my activities. I headed over to the park first thing this morning just right after the beautiful sunrise, where I did my stretches, walking, and rounds of jogging. And despite of the winter cold or chilliness, the smell of fresh breath air was always soothing and refreshing. And as chilly as it was I attained my automaticwin just on time for it; on the dot. I stayed a few minutes longer before heading out and going through and around the neighborhood catching up more steps and then getting back home just before noon to have some rest and chill out.
After chilling out, I checked out and responded to some of your wonderful posts. Then I watched half of my favorite Turkish show on HF in which the other half I’ll continue later tonight.
Come 3 o’clock, I hopped on the treadmill to collect and add more steps to my tracker and while also listening to some oldies music, making my activity more fun and enjoyable.
That is all for me today. And I wanted to thank you for stopping by to check out and read my report card. Your support and/or comments are appreciated. Do come again tomorrow to see what I’m doing in my little Actifit world. Your visit is always welcome. Until then, have a lovely evening or day.
Until next time, take care and hope to see you soon.
Namaste,
Rogerine

Pictures I took today:

IMG_2032.JPG

IMG_2021.JPG

IMG_2024.JPG

IMG_2026.JPG

IMG_2030.JPG

IMG_2031.JPG

IMG_2033.JPG

IMG_2034.JPG

IMG_2036.JPG

IMG_2038.JPG

IMG_2041.JPG

IMG_2054.JPG

Oldies music:

Grease – Frankie Valli

Time of My Life – Dirty Dancing

My automaticwin this morning at 10 a.m.:
IMG_2047.PNG


46252
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Let's keep actifitting Actifitters!

Sort:  

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 20,015 steps before 10am and 46,252 steps by end of day is SOME ALL OUT STEPPING!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks again 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, thank you @blacklux. I’m glad you liked the park cause I do too. Thanks for stopping by and commenting, my friend. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fantastic count and you have a good day/night to :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and commenting @j85063 and support. Sure will. Wishing you a great day. 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Once again a huge count 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks masoom. I appreciate your visit and support. Wishing you a wonderful day ahead. 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was a fantastic, fun and active day you had. The pictures in the park are looking amazing especially the trees and greenery covered in snow.
I love the music too, I can never get enough of the dirty dancing time of my life video. I watch it so many times over. Just arrived at work and well into my high Five Friday, wishing you another fun and active day ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes my day was marvelous. Am glad you liked the views of the pictures of trees as well as liking and enjoying the music video of d dancing. Wishing you a great day too and a big High Five and fantastic day ahead. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

fine - always read you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much @russia-btc for stopping by and your visit. Wishing you a wonderful day ahead. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 76.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 46252 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.05% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79