My Actifit Report Card: February 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! And happy #HighFiveFriday!
And welcome to my Actifit little world report. Today was a fine beautiful day and I had a fantastic and wonderful time with my activities. I began this morning with stretches in the living room and hopping on the treadmill for a little bit before going out to the park just on time for the lovely sunrise peeking in through the snow covered woods and trees and where I did a few rounds jogging until I achieved my automaticwin count and staying there just a bit longer. Then I headed back home after the park.
Getting back home, I wanted to relax and then answered some of your posts. Hereafter, I was supposed to make some banana chocolate pudding, but didn’t get to make it as one of the fruits needed wasn’t yet ready. Hopefully, I can make it tomorrow or the next day.
Come at 1 o’clock, we had snow flurries for quite a few hours. And watching the news the weather man says, “We will have heavy snow storm at 10 tonight.”
Got to prepare for that, but I’m praying and hoping it won’t happen as I’m not really fond of snow; let alone a snow storm 🌨 🌨🌨. We don’t get snow here every year, but when we do accidents on the roads and freeways always happens as majority of people aren’t really prepared or used to it.
Going back to my workout, at 3 o’clock I hopped back on the treadmill again to gather more steps to add to my tracker and at the same time watching the news onTV and listening to some music on my YouTube channel and finally ending my workout day.
Thanks so much for stopping by and reading my post. Your visit, comments and whatnot are always welcome and appreciated. I wish for you to visit me again tomorrow at your leisure.
Until then have a great day, take care and be safe.
Until next time, namaste 🙏,
Rogerine

HighFiveFriday.png

Pictures I took today at the park.

IMG_2064.JPG

IMG_2065.JPG

IMG_2072.JPG

IMG_2066.JPG

This afternoon when it was snowing...

IMG_2083.JPG

IMG_2086.JPG

IMG_2068.JPG

Enjoy the music, retrieved from YT:

My automaticwin at 10 a.m.

IMG_2069.PNG


42562
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Keep on actifying Actifitters! Have an awesome day!

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful pictures from the park. Looks like a great place to walk but am not sure if I could handle the cold weather. I too hope that the snow storm won't be that heavy, but you have the treadmill in case you couldn't go out.
I love the music you shared especially Adele, she outdid herself on that album. I still remember how she swept the Grammys winning so many awards including record of the year. The songs on that album give me goosebumps 😎
Wishing you a great weekend ahead, stay warm and have fun 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Eric for the visit and your wonderful comment and also for liking the photos and music. Certainly it’s nice to walk in the park good thing that winter is only a few months as I’m not fond of snow either, but for that duration I learned to tolerate it and adapt to it. It’s tolerable somehow. Places like in Europe and here in the east coast the snows are frequent and much more heavy, glad I’m not there to experience that extreme of winter.
Yeah, the treadmill is a good alternative in times like this one, that for sure, so be on it most of day.
I too love Adele’s music, she’s an amazing singer. Well, this is you weekend to rest, relax, and unwind and enjoy it nonetheless. Wishing you a great weekend. Talk to you soon. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad you got to see the sunrise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it’s always nice and a good feeling to see the sunrise 🌅. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Have a wonderful weekend ahead. 👍🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

hello - positive post today - i'm watching you ✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Enjoy the weekend ahead. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 20,127 steps before 10am and 42,562 steps by end of day is A MONSTROUS SUCCESS!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks awesome 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 79.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 42562 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.45% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82