My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! Happy Friday!
And welcome to my Actifit report card. Today was a fine beautiful day and I was having a lot of fun. I woke up this morning and looking out from my bedroom window the trees and everything all around the place everywhere were covered with inches of snow, so everything was white, cold as heck, and a little foggy too. Hence, I began my workout stretching in the living room floor and then hopping on the treadmill. When the fog finally abated, I headed over to the park.
On my way there was a little difficult to walk because of the depth of snow on the ground. Meanwhile, there were children and adults snowboarding on the roadside and just enjoying and having a fantastic time with the snow. And tomorrow we might be getting more additional inches of snow. As if today’s wasn’t enough.
Anyways, as I was approaching the park two men exited as I entered the park. It was very chilly but I had fun at the same time. At the park I only did two rounds walking sluggishly until I obtained my automaticwin count at 10 a.m. I didn’t stay longer as I had on previous days. I headed straight back home. And in some areas covered with slushes and black ice had formed which I avoid to prevent from falling and/or hurting.
Getting back home to a warm cozy place was very nice just sitting and resting in the living room as I was tired and cold. After resting, I ate lunch and made the banana/avocado pudding for a snack dessert later this afternoon. The recipe I learned from @blueeyes8960 as I wanted to try and to taste it. The snack was indeed delicious as well as nutritious. Also, thereafter, I was reading and answering your posts and while also listening to some music from my YouTube channel.

Come late afternoon I went to the store nearby and later did two short sessions on the treadmill to add more steps to my tracker and finally ending my day.
Thanks everyone for your visit and reading my post and especially your unwavering support. That means so much to me. Come and visit me again tomorrow. Until then have a great day or night. And be safe.
Until next time, let’s keep actifitting for a better self and health. Namaste.

Rogerine

Pictures I took this morning at home:

IMG_2099.JPG

IMG_2100.JPG

IMG_2090.JPG

IMG_2089.JPG

IMG_2087.JPG

IMG_2097.JPG

Me and the Park:

IMG_2118.JPG

IMG_2119.JPG

IMG_2122.JPG

IMG_2124.JPG

IMG_2126.JPG

IMG_2127.JPG

IMG_2129.JPG

IMG_2132.JPG

IMG_2134.JPG

IMG_2136.JPG

IMG_2137.JPG

IMG_2138.JPG

IMG_2139.JPG

![IMG_2141.JPG]IMG_2147.JPG()

IMG_2142.JPG

IMG_2147.JPG

IMG_2148.JPG

IMG_2151.JPG

IMG_2153.JPG

The snack recipe: Avocado/banana pudding

I doubled up the recipe to contain 2 bananas, 2 avocados, 1 cup unsweetened hershey cocoa powder, 6 tbl almond butter, 6 tbl honey, and 1 cup almond milk (instead of 2 tbl). Combine all ingredients and blend using food processor. Chill and serve. Yield serving: 6

IMG_2196.JPG

IMG_2197.JPG

IMG_2198.JPG

Me in the park and before going to the store:

IMG_2149.JPG

IMG_2204.JPG

Music retrieved from YouTube:

My automaticwin at 10 a.m.
IMG_2166.PNG


23221
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Thanks for your visit!

Sort:  

Great stepping action yet again. Your neighborhood has become a winter wonderland, looking amazing. The pictures are fantastic, you look cool n pretty in your red winter marvin hats. Good protection from that icy weather.
I love that recipe you shared, I have some bananas already so all I need is to get some avocados and try it out.
Great music too, I always love the Bee Gees and that girl in the last video shocked me with those moves😎
Wishing you an awesome Sunday ahead 🎉👍😀

Thanks Eric for your visit and the lovely comment. Glad you enjoyed and liked the pictures as well as the music . Thanks for the compliment too. Yes, the neighborhood does look interesting with all the snowflakes.
I’m sure you’ll love the snack it’s really really delicious. Very yummy.
Wishing you a wonderful lovely day ahead. ✨👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You've made awesome winter photos. Lucky you to have so much snow. This year winter missed our city

Thank you glad you liked the winter photos. This year winter is a little heavier than the last winter. Maybe you’ll have it next winter season. Are you fond of snow?
Wishing you a wonderful day. 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cold day and still getting a great count in :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it was cold as heck, everything covered with snow but also fun feeling at the same time cause everywhere you look was white.
Thanks for stopping by and your visit. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 12,844 steps before 10am and 23,221 steps by end of day is AWESOME! WAY TO STAY THE COURSE DESPITE ADVERSE WEATHER!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks again

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @roger5120! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies. Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 79.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 23221 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.32% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

snow every where, it is really nice report,, hell actifiter come join subcribe actifit space,, do not get late,, we are waiting for you there,, WOW GOOD WORK,,
Subcribe Actifit space ,post your daily actifit report on Actifit space. no need to write new post, copy past steemit actifit daily report to Actifit space.. Get amplifications of on every daily reports. come subcribe and start posting daily actifit report on Actifit space

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72