My Actifit Report Card: February 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Happy Sunday!
Here I am again and welcoming you to my Actifit report. It has been snowing here a lot this couple of days and it has been amazingly crazy and fun actually; we finally got our snowfalls this month. How exciting is that, ha? Though am not fond of snow, I don’t mind but make the best out of it and just enjoy and have fun with it. I was gleefully watching it from my balcony as it falls from the skies and into the ground. And again this morning I saw children in my neighborhood having a blast snowboarding and made snowman in their yard. They were cute.
As the snow falls, I began my workout stretching in the living room following by hopping on the treadmill. Then I tried walking to the park and in the neighborhood but it was too slippery for me, so I made a u-turn and came home back to my treadmill.
At 1 pm I drove to the main exchange browsing, window shopping and gathering more steps. Then I had lunch at the food court.
Getting back home I watched a movie called “The Intern” starred by R. DeNiro and A. Hathaway. I enjoyed watching it. After the movie, I had a few sessions on the treadmill and that ended my day.
Thanks for stopping by and reading my post as well as your unwavering support. Come and be with me again tomorrow for another fun and interesting report card.
Until then have a great day. And enjoy!

Rogerine

Few photos to view:

IMG_2224.JPG

IMG_2219.JPG

IMG_2220.JPG

IMG_2221.JPG

IMG_2205.JPG

IMG_2207.JPG

IMG_2208.JPG

Music retrieved from YT:

My automaticwin before 10 a.m.
IMG_2218.PNG


40502
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hey Rogerine,
I love your snowy post: when it snows, it's a kind of magic, isn't it?

A warm hug from @amico! ;)

Howdy back at ya amico. Yeah, as they say, “when it rains it pours.” So, I guess as you say, “when it snows it’s magic.” That’s cool. But you know winter isn’t my favorite season of all seasons. Is winter your favorite season? I prefer the other 3. He he he. How’s holy dog haven’t seen him walking or running. Have a great day now, my friend. Big hug coming your way, gotta catch it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh wow...the snow keeps on falling. Despite that you had a fun and active day. The pictures are looking fantastic as usual.
I liked the music you shared. That MJ video was really creative. He was indeed a music genius. Funny that you shared a beatles song too. Did you know MJ bought the entire beatles music catalogue.
Wishing you a fun and active Monday ahead. Keep warm 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again for your visit and wonderful comment Eric. Yeah, we’ll probably have this crazy and crappy snow for awhile. It keeps building up and tired of it already. Can’t wait to rid of it soon enough. Thanks I’m glad you enjoyed the music and pictures. Yeah, MJ was known as the King of Pop; totally genius; sad he went away too soon though. The media was so mean and brutal to him. That certainly got him depressed and miserable. Yeah, I’ve read it in the news long ago him buying Beatles music.
Yeah, gotta keep warm and drink hot tea. Well, Enjoy your day and have fun stepping. See you soon.👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Likewise. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Enjoy your day now 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good looking have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the visit @chwaqas and your lovely comment. Enjoy your day as well. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice sunday,, respected roger please share your daily actifit report also on Actifit space after uploading your report on steemit,, just login to Actifit spaceand same steemit post with photos, with screenshot of tittle of post,, past in Actifit space and earn Amp, if you need any guide please write comment under my today post,, earn health and amp ,jOIN Actifit space

Hi there @yousafharoonkhan, nice to see you again. Thanks for stopping by and reading and commenting.
What’s Actifit space? And amp mean? . Let me click on this thing you highlighted.
Thanks again and enjoy your day yousaf 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy Sunday and well done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your visit @j85063 and comment. Hope you had a happy Sunday too. Have a beautiful Monday ahead. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sunday good Monday starting to feel a bit sick.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww... hmmm...Feeling sick it’s not good at all. 😔. I hope you feel better soon. Warm soup and rest with hopefully rid of being sick. Take care and enjoy your day still.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re most welcome 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

More Snow 😍 That is lovely 😀 Great job as always BeautyFull 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there beautiful lady. Thanks for visiting. Wonderful of you. Yeah, so much snow now. I hope to make a snowman tomorrow for fun. Let’s see how my creativeness will go for it.
Wishing you beautiful day, my dear beautiful lady. ❤️✨👍🌧

Posted using Partiko iOS

Spring already cOmes ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, can’t wait for spring. I wish it’s here now. Have a great day. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I bet you want spring to come already!

Yep, you got that right.
Thanks for stopping by and commenting.
Have a great day now 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 22,770 steps before 10am and 40,502 steps by end of day is MAGNIFICENT!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks again

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71