My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2019

in #undefined5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Happy Tuesday!
And welcome to my wonderful and fantastic report card for today. It didn’t snow when I woke up this morning; however there were still mounds of snow on the ground. And as usual I began my workout with stretching in the living room followed by walking and jogging on the treadmill until attaining the automaticwin. I was also listening to some cool music and watching TV. Hereafter, I went to the balcony and tried my hardest to build a funny snowman, but didn’t get to complete it as I was distracted to do something else.
Later, I checked out some of your posts, liking and answering them as well.
Come 1 p.m. I headed out to the mall collecting and gathering more steps to my tracker. Then I stopped by at the nail salon and had my nails done and then grabbing a snack at the eBar before coming home. On the way, I found this creative and artistic snowman from down the street in my neighborhood. I think it’s a fun creation and so sharing it with you as well.
Upon arriving home, I was back to rebuilding, patching up and retouching the most fantastic snowman that seemed to have melted just a bit. And this is perhaps the most fun and comical snowman you’ve ever seen in your life. But, what the heck, it was too damn cold, but I certainly had fun building it; lots labor of love goes into that, just so you know, LOL 😂 Overall, it has been an active and fantastically fun working out today. It was productive and I was loving it.
Thank you all for visiting and checking out my post and especially your unwavering support. Come and visit me again tomorrow and see what I’m doing with my workout. Until then have a beautiful and lovely evening or day. Until next time,
Namaste 🙏,
Rogerine

41455
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Cool you built a snowman :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, yes - just for fun. But steemit is having issues. It’s not working right now. When I open it it says, page don’t exist.’ Will have to wait until somebody fixes the problems, whatever those problems are .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope steemit works properly soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I hope so too. This is the second time that I’ve encountered this issue with steemit. Gotta have patience, I guess.

I can’t open the post straight from the blog. I or You’ll have to right click it to see the uploaded images. So I wanted to make a note to: @wil.metcalfe on this because it’s the only way he can view my automaticwin before 10 posted and to @mcfarhat for the vote later. I just wanted to make sure this gets included and not be buried to no point of return... is all.
Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds like a fun day out in the snow then stepping out to a manicure. Also great and fantastic stepping to 41k. I just read in the previous comment with J how you had problems uploading images. Sorry for that, maybe give it sometime and try later. Must be some sort of technical glitch.
Otherwise, I wish you a fun and active Wednesday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I absolutely had a fun day actifitting, even in the cold snow just for a short time. I’ll try uploading pictures later hopefully I’ll work this time.
Likewise enjoy your day and thank you again for the visit and wonderful comment. 👌👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward.
You've been accordingly rewarded 69.875 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84