My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_2264.JPG)

IMG_2241.JPG

Hello everyone! Happy Wednesday!
And welcome to my fabulous report card for today. I had fun and an amazing time with my workout even before I started it.
You see, as I was waking up this morning opening my bedroom window the cold breeze air coming in through felt so cool I my face. It felt amazing as I stood there for a few minutes before brushing my teeth, washing my face and combing my hair in ponytail.
And as the mounds of snow outside slowly melting I was busy on the treadmill stepping away and having a fabulous workout time at the moment of my day.
After the treadmill I was busy working in the kitchen making that delicious avocado and banana pudding and this time for the cocoa powder I used the rouged cocoa powder instead and it was very delicious.
Then later I went on to Steemit to check on my last post from yesterday to edit it. Sadly to say the problem is still a problem. But the good thing is that the post can be seen through Partiko, Busy,org, and Actifit. So, it’s viewable on these Apps. Thereafter, I was reading, commenting and upvoting some of your posts.
Come 3 o’clock I drove to the Mall. I had fun collecting and gathering more steps there to and to my tracker. An hour or so later I grabbed a snack at Aunt Annie’s. And finally before ending my day, I stopped by at the food court for a small dinner.
Thanks so much for visiting and checking out my post and most especially your unwavering support. I would want to invite you again to stop by tomorrow and see what I’m doing with my workout.
Until then have a great time actifitting.
Namaste 🙏,
Rogerine

Pictures:

IMG_2257.JPG

The funny snowman I built, cool innit...? lol

IMG_2256.JPG

My automaticwin before 10 this morning:

IMG_2259.PNG


46855
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

IMG_2263.JPG

Music from YT:

Enjoy actifitting everyone!

Sort:  

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 18,043 steps before 10am and 46,855 steps by end of day WAS A TREMENDOUS EFFORT!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks @adventureready! 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for taking the time to thank me and up-vote the #AutomaticWin badge @roger5120! All of the #AutomaticWin badges are manually curated and I also take the time to read each and every post so I appreciate it when you send good will my way! It encourages me to keep on going!

I hope that your having a good day today! Keep on stepping Rogerine! :)

Thanks cause I enjoy doing Actifit! 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping for a cold winter day. ⛄⛄ your snow man looks cool😎. I too got problems uploading with steemit but from now on I will do it with actifit.io as they reward you with 3 Afit tokens. I found out from their yesterday's post.
Great happy music you shared both great hits that resonate well with my life. Always happy and having fun.😀 Wishing you a fun and active Thursday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy there Eric good day! Thanks for stopping by and wonderful comment liking the snowman and the music; glad the music resonated you, wonderful. 🎶🎉 I’ve read that too and want to do it, I tried but when I upload images after saving it says images upload saved but I don’t see them in Actifit and Steemit. I don’t know maybe iOS isn’t yet complete with that feature. It would be nice, but only when it’s truly functional.
Anyways have a fun day working and stepping . 👌😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful picture & u nice looking👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there’s @chwaqas thanks for your visit and support as well as your wonderful lovely comment and compliment. You’re being nice. Have a great day now okay 👌 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amaaaaaazing ! :) ♥♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your visit and comment. Have a great day. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love your snowman! He is definitely "chilling". ;) And I would gladly take some of that avocado banana pudding to fuel my daily workouts, as well. If only I could keep from eating the avocados right away, then perhaps I can finally make some myself. Happy stepping!

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Yeah, that snowman was pretty much chilled. I love eating avocados by it as well, but doing it as pudding is really delicious. Try it, am sure you’ll love it 😍. Have stepping as well and enjoy your day alright. 👍👌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Yeah, that snowman was pretty much chilled. I love eating avocados by it as well, but doing it as pudding is really delicious. Try it, am sure you’ll love it 😍. Have stepping as well and enjoy your day alright. 👍👌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds like you had a great day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I sure did. I had a lot of fun today stepping. Thanks for your visit and your support. I wish you a great day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the great wishes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course, you’re most welcome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haaa its a cool snowman indeed!

Ha ha ha . It is..? Well, thank you for stopping by and commenting and your support too. I appreciate you, my friend. Wishing you a wonderful day ahead. 👍👌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 79.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 46855 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.83% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks again 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86