My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Happy Thursday! And welcome to my report card.
Today was an amazing day despite the fact that when I left the house this morning going to the mall it was snowing. Fortunately, it stopped when I arrived in the mall. So, I was very happy about that. I began collecting my steps at 7:13 until I’ve attained the automaticwin.
And as always, I went to Jamba for breakfast and while there I was reading and commenting on your posts. Then as I looked outside through the glass door I noticed that it was raining and I felt elated as I preferred the rain than the snow. Then I had my lunch and snack at the food court and I also did a little shopping too. I continued stepping until 3:30 and by this time the rain had already stopped and it was mostly cloudy with clear skies when I left the mall going home and this practically ends my day for my fitness workout and daily activities.
Thanks always for stopping by and checking out my post as well as your continued support. I’ll be actifitting again tomorrow, so please come on over and check out what I’m up to with my fitness activities. Until then have a pleasant day and let’s have fun actifitting.
Until next time- Namaste 🙏
Rogerine

Some pictures to look at:

IMG_2947.JPG

IMG_2949.JPG

IMG_2953.JPG

IMG_2955.JPG

IMG_2957.JPG

IMG_2959.JPG

IMG_2960.JPG

IMG_2962.JPG

My automaticwin this morning:

IMG_2948.PNG


48332
Daily Activity,Jogging,Photowalking,Running,Walking
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

IMG_2946.JPG

Some music to listen and enjoy, retrieved from YT:

Thanks for visiting and watching. Enjoy your day!

Sort:  

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 22,702 steps before 10am and 48,332 steps by end of day is GREAT! WAY TO GET ER DONE!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping to nearly 50k, that's lots of work and amazing 😎. The pictures are looking fantastic as usual 😍.
I love the throwback music, all wonderful songs and great memories.💯
Wishing you a fun and active high five Friday 🎉 ahead. Enjoy your activities 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

High Five Friday, Eric and Thanks for the visit and wonderful comment. Glad you liked the pics and music. Same here, wishing you a fantastic day and a nice sunset walk. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful pictures with huge count 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks masoom 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I congratulate you on the International Women's Day ❤️ - I wish you a lot of success and happiness! Delight us further with your magnificent posts. ✅💃😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your visit and wonderful comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @roger5120! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 79.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 48332 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.95% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

It will be cool if every mall have those fitness tiles!

Ha ha ha, wouldn’t it...?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09