My Actifit Report Card: March 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Happy Sunday! And welcome to my fitness report. I hope you guys had a wonderful time with your fitness activities and that everything went well for you.
As for me, I started collecting my stepping at 7:40 this morning. It was 26F, sunny and very chilly when I set out for a walk further outside of the neighborhood, but I was bundled up keeping myself warm with my coat, hat, and gloves. And as I was walking there along side the road was a coffee stand, so I stopped by and purchased a cup of white chocolate mocha and a blueberry muffin; eating as I was walking until I achieved the automaticwin and a few minutes later my IPhone died. But- fortunately I was wearing my Fitbit. I returned home 10 minutes before 11. Then I showered and went to the grocery store inside the base to pick up some toiletries and other things.
At around 2 o’clock I went to the mall to do more stepping. At the mall I was also shopping, had a snack and had my nails done as well. And finally, I stopped by at the food court for dinner before returning home and ending my day.
Thanks for dropping by and reading my post as well as your continued support. I’ll be actifitting again tomorrow, so do come by again tomorrow and see what I have going on with my fitness activities.
Until then let’s keep on stepping and have fun.
Until next time, have a wonderful day actifitting. Namaste 🙏,
Rogerine

Some pictures I took today.

IMG_3054.JPG

IMG_3055.JPG

IMG_3060.JPG

IMG_3052.JPG

IMG_3053.JPG

IMG_3121.JPG

IMG_3122.JPG

IMG_3199.JPG

IMG_3210.JPG

IMG_3205.JPG

IMG_3206.JPG

IMG_3211.JPG

IMG_3226.PNG

My automaticwin this morning.

IMG_3101.PNG


54223
Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking,Shopping
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

IMG_3228.PNG

Some music to listen and enjoy, retrieved from YT:

Thanks for stopping by and watching. Have a great day!

Sort:  

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 14,933 steps before 10am and 54,223 steps by end of day is EPIC!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks 🙏 @adventureready! 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping to over 50k🙌. I like the neighborhood pictures with the beautiful trees and grass. The music you shared is really wonderful💯. I love that one by Savage garden. Happy Monday as you keep stepping 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Eric. How are you? Thanks for stopping by and your lovely comment. Glad you liked my neighborhood and music I shared. Likewise, wishing you always a great fantastic day. Let’s keep on stepping Eric. 🚶🏻‍♀️🚶‍♂️🏃‍♀️🏃🏽‍♂️👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another big one, congrats.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @ketcom. I appreciate you stopping by and commenting. Have a wonderful lovely day, my friend. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome my dear.

Wow so many huge actifiting count's every day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 🙏 @j85063. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @roger5120! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 80.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 54223 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.26% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76