My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Happy Wednesday! It’s me here again to welcome you to my fitness report card. I had a late start today. I couldn’t find my car keys at first. And when I found it, I hurried safely to the mall getting there at 7:45. And soon enough I was doing a few rounds jogging/running and collecting my steps until I obtained the automaticwin. And off to get my breakfast at Jamba. I did read some of your posts and made my responses to it. I continued collecting steps for one more round before getting home just before noon.
Reaching home, I did a little house chores tidying the bathroom and sink then I rested in the living room sofa.
Come afternoon I went to Walmart and picked up a couple of storage bins then proceeded to the grocery store inside the base. Mind you I haven’t been cooking in almost a month. Anyways, then heading back to the mall again at around 5 collecting a few more rounds of stepping while browsing around in between shops. Oh, I did try to get on, on that massage recliner chair for 5 bucks for 14 minutes before going home tonight. I liked it and enjoyed it very much. It was amazingly great. It felt amazing. It massages your back, shoulders, neck, head and feet. A lot of motions going on like deep kneading, chopping, swirling, etc. it was great to get on this machine. You get a relaxing and soothing feeling after the massage was completed. So, I was feeling really great. I will definitely try this again soon.
Thanks a lot for stopping by and reading my post and also your continued support. I will certainly be doing this actifitting all over again tomorrow, so do come by and check out my post and let’s hang out with your comments and whatnot.
Until then have a wonderful day actifying.
Godspeed and namaste 🙏,

Rogerine

Some pictures to view.

IMG_3262.JPG

IMG_3266.JPG

IMG_3258.JPG

The women's lounge.

IMG_3265.JPG

Breakfast bowl.

IMG_3260.JPG

IMG_3267.JPG

IMG_3268.JPG

IMG_3270.JPG

IMG_3271.JPG

IMG_3272.JPG

The recliner chair massage.

IMG_3277.JPG

IMG_3280.JPG

My automaticwin this morning.

IMG_3259.PNG


42602
Daily Activity,House Chores,Jogging,Photowalking,Shopping,Walking
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

IMG_3264.JPG

Some music to listen and enjoy, retrieved from YT:

Thanks for stopping by and watching. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Very impressive count, the massage chair is expensive though for just 14 minutes but since you enjoyed it I guess it is worth it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and commenting, my dear friend. Is it expensive? How much you think it should be? The 14 minutes felt like a long time. But yeah, it felt really great. I did enjoy it.
Wishing you a great day ahead. 👍😀🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 17,289 steps before 10am and 42,602 steps by end of day is A WOW EFFORT OF EPIC PROPORTIONS!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks a million 🙏@adventureready

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice report card and count also

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks masoom. I appreciate your visit and comment. Have a great day now 🙏😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 78.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 42602 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.58% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11