My Actifit Report Card: March 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Happy Thursday everyone and welcome to my fun and fantastic fitness report card for today. I hope you guys had an amazing day with your fitness activities as well. For me, I always have a lot of fun going to the mall. I enjoyed doing my stepping there. It’s a place where no one gets bored there are lots of venues to see and visit and the floors are flat and just in the perfect condition for stepping.
Anyways, it was at 7:15 this morning when I started collecting my steps in the mall going for a jog for 45 minutes then just walked the rest of the day. I did achieved my automaticwin and got my breakfast from the usual place. I read and replied some of your posts. After that, I continued collecting more steps and then stopping by at the food court for lunch before getting home at noon.
Getting back home I watched a TV show series called ‘Dirilis Ertugrul’ for 2 hours on HF. Come at 4:30 I headed back to the mall and did a few rounds; going in and out of the shops, browsing around, taking photos, and also stopping by at Wetzel’s Pretzel for a snack then off to See’s Candy afterward and got a few munchies before going home at 7 tonight and that was how I collected my steps today.

Yesterday, I had tried to get on the recliner chair massage. But there is venue there as well where you can get a massage from a masseuse, but it is pricey. So, I opted the recliner chair. If you were me, which one would you choose?

Thanks greatly for stopping by and reading my post and your continued support. It has been wonderful seeing you around. And tomorrow is another day for more stepping. You know the deal. Until then have a fantastic day and let’s keep on stepping.
Namaste 🙏,
Rogerine

Some pictures to see.

IMG_3290.JPG

IMG_3283.JPG

IMG_3287.JPG

IMG_3288.JPG

IMG_3301.JPG

IMG_3299.JPG

IMG_3300.JPG

The massage venue.

IMG_3282.JPG

My automaticwin this morning.

IMG_3285.PNG


47783
Daily Activity,Jogging,Photowalking,Running,Walking
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

IMG_3292.JPG

Some music to listen and enjoy, retrieved from YT:

Thanks for stopping by and watching. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Nice big count as usual.

Thanks for the visit 🤗👍🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great and amazing stepping yet again🙌. I love the pictures you shared. Your food looked totally delicious 😋
The music is fantastic 🎶 especially that one by Kylie, you just can't keep that song out of your mind lol✨
Wishing you an awesome high five Friday 🎉 and a fabulous weekend ahead. Keep stepping 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the visit 🙌🤗👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice actifiting :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the visit 🙌🤗👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 20,766 steps before 10am and 47,783 steps by end of day is EPIC! YOU ARE FOCUSED LIKE A LASER BEAM!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks a million 🤗🙌👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 78.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 47783 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.34% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75