My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Happy Tuesday and welcome to my fitness report. I hope your fitness activities went well for you as well.
As for me, I started collecting my steps with my activities doing calisthenics in my living room this morning and after that I went out walking around in the neighborhood. Actually, it was sprinkling a little the whole time I was in the neighborhood but I had my raincoat on to keep me dry. It has been a while since I walked with drizzles and that cool morning smell of fresh breath air actually felt good and refreshing as I was walking. I came home just in time for the automaticwin.
At home I made me a toast of bread with strawberry jam and mascarpone cheese and paired it with hot green tea with cream then I washed a few dishes in the sink before resting. After I rested, I spent a little time steeming reading and commenting to a few posts.
Come afternoon, I went to the mall and headed straight to Jamba for the delicious and nutritious bowl of açaí primo, which was topped off with assorted fresh fruits. After eating, I strolled leisurely for a few rounds around the mall collecting more steps to add to my tracker and then stopping by at the food court for dinner before coming home and ending my day. Today was wonderful and I had fun with my activities overall.
Thank you for stopping by, reading, and supporting my post. I greatly appreciate it. I’d like to invite you again tomorrow, so I hope to see you soon. Sending you lots of positive energy, love and blessings your way. Until then, take care and...
Godspeed,
Rogerine

Some photos to share and see from the neighborhood.

IMG_4122.JPG

IMG_4115.JPG

IMG_4116.JPG

IMG_4117.JPG

IMG_4129.JPG

IMG_4130.JPG

Some good music to enjoy retrieved from YT:

My automaticwin this morning.

IMG_4124.PNG


35310
Aerobics,Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Earn Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

  1. Download the Actifit mobile app: from Google Play or AppStore
  2. Go for a jog, walk your dog, mow your lawn, go to the gym, move around your office,... with an aim to reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
  3. Post via app to the Steem blockchain, and get rewarded!

Signup with the referrer below:
https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=roger5120

Thanks for stopping by and watching. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Amazing stepping action 💪 yet again. I know about walking in the rain too. Rainy season is coming in my area and am always ready with the raincoat, umbrella and ziplock phone bag😎
Great music too 🎶 always loved Shania and Celine.
Wishing you an awesome Wednesday ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by Eric with your wonderful lovely comment. It’s always pleasant to see you often. Glad you’re liking Shania and Celine, indeed fine artists. Likewise, wishing you a fantastic day. 👍😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow 20k before 10am, You totaly rocks , Hope the weather be sunny tommorow and had a great day

Thanks @outlinez for stopping by glad to see you with your wonderful lovely comment. Today the weather was really good, 46F cool and breezy fresh air. Likewise, wishing you a fantastic day, enjoy! 👍🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are most welcome. Thank you 😀👍🌄

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow mam really your post is worth reading as well as the amount of dedication you show towards your activity count is massive.

Keep Actifying.


rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @sumit71428 for dropping by reading my content and leaving me a wonderful comment. I saw a few days ago you had a massive count as well. That was amazing. Wishing you a wonderful lovely day. 👍😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad you had a fun day overall :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I did and thank you so much for stopping by and commenting. Have a great day.👍😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 80.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 35310 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.70% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 20,303 steps before 10am and 35,310 steps by end of day! WOW! NOW THAT'S SOMETHING!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13