My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Happy Wednesday and welcome back to my fitness report. I take it you guys are doing well with your activities today and that everything is fine and just intriguingly amazing.

About me, I started my activity this morning doing warmup exercises and calisthenics in the living room. After that session I walked around and about in my neighborhood for approximately 2 hours. It rained last night and early this morning, so the grounds were wet. The temp was in the 60F degrees, cool fresh air and a bit windy. And on my last round it started to drizzle, but I had my raincoat on, so I was fine from getting soaked, but it was only a drizzle though, so everything was good. I took some pictures using my iPhone camera. And again, I noticed a few walkers and joggers on the sidewalk streets.

I returned home just before 10 and achieved my automaticwin. At home I rested and did a few readings and responding to comments of few Steemians' posts. Then I took an hour nap.

Come afternoon I drove to Ruston Way and only walked for a little bit than I had planned because it started to drizzle and had to find shelter where I could do my seven77 recording. Kind of similar situation like yesterday, but I had to find a different spot. So, I did my seven77 in a gazebo of some sort at the Chinese park at Ruston.

After the recording I went to the mall to collect more steps and did two rounds or so there and then stopping by the food court to fill my hungry tummy. After I had my fill, I came home and ending my activity for the day.

Overall, I had a fantastic and wonderful time with my activities despite the drizzles.

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my post as well as your continued unwavering support. That means so much to me.

Until then, god bless and Godspeed everyone. I remain.

Rogerine, xoxo 😚

Some pictures from today’s walk adventure.

IMG_7333.JPG

IMG_7285.JPG

IMG_7286.JPG

IMG_7289.JPG

IMG_7290.JPG

IMG_7292.JPG

IMG_7293.JPG

IMG_7296.JPG

IMG_7340.JPG

IMG_7345.JPG

IMG_7348.JPG

Beautiful throwback music you can enjoy listening, retrieved from YT.

My automaticwin this morning.

IMG_7322.PNG


32855
Aerobics,Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Earn Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

  1. Download the Actifit mobile app: from Google Play or AppStore
  2. Go for a jog, walk your dog, mow your lawn, go to the gym, move around your office,... with an aim to reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
  3. Post via app to the Steem blockchain, and get rewarded!
    Signup with the referrer below:
    https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=roger5120

Join Partiko and earn unlimited points by signing with the referrer below:
https://Partiko.app/referral/roger5120

Member of the SmartVote community
Member of the SmartVote Community

Sort:  

Great actifiting count and a big boat in the last photo 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Yeah, I think that’s a Navy boat.

Posted using Partiko iOS

O wow😃

Posted using Partiko Android

ang ganda ng view

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha, ha, 😂 Ganda no view no?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping 💪 inspite of the rain. As always loving the pictures of the the fantastic trees. The rained on rose look beautiful too😍
Loving the wonderful music 🎶 from Adelle and Gaga💯
Wishing you an amazing Thursday ahead 🎉 Enjoy your activities and keep stepping regardless of the weather🏃 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and your wonderful comments. Glad you liked the pictures, the background view, and music.
Yeah, rain or shine gotta do the stepping and pushing. No FOMO we can do it.
Likewise, enjoy your day and #justpushit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy Thursday Dear 💕

Sounds like a wonderful Wednesday for sure 👍👍 (even with the drizzles imho ☺😉)

Loving your photos and music choices 🙏👑💯 and cheers to yet another round of awesomeness actifitivity 💞

🎉🎉🙌🎉🎉


rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi ! Sweetie! Nice to see you. And thanks for the visit and lovely comment. Yeah all’s good and cool. He he. Glad you liked those pictures and music. Yeah, let’s enjoy our stepping and pushing seven77.
Much love to you beautiful. 7️⃣💜🙏💜🙌♨️🌛🦋🤗😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping @roger5120, and the pictures are beautiful, it's always very fresh after the rain, very full of life, stay awesome.

Thanks @flaxz for stopping by and your wonderful comment. Appreciate it very much. Glad you liked the pictures. Yeah the smell of fresh rain is cooling and refreshing indeed. Likewise, you as well. Have a wonderful lovely day and enjoy all your activities especially the #seven77 and #justpushit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @roger5120!

You just got a 1.98% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks a million 🙏🦋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 74 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 32855 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.79% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks a million 🙏🦋

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

Congratulations!!! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin and a 100% up-vote from @AdventureReady! You have successfully stepped your way to 10,000 steps before 10am! That's what we call starting your day on the right foot! Now the rest of your day is officially the bonus round!

Being intentional with your health and fitness really pays off doesn't it!?

If you would like to celebrate your steps with us click over to this weeks #HighFive Post and leave a comment for a chance to win 5 Steem and hang out with the rest of the @AdventureReady crew!


At @AdventureReady we believe that the more intentional people are with their steps and each other the better so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made your #AutomaticWin happen today!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

[ More About The #AutomaticWin Initiative]

Thanks a million @adventureready 🙏🦋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65