My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Happy Thursday and welcome back to my fitness report.

And let me give you the details how I achieved my steps for the day.

After waking up early this morning I began collecting steps doing warmup exercises and calisthenics in my living room while I watch TV. After that wonderful session, I went for a walk around the neighborhood for two hours. While doing my walk I took pictures of anything that captivated my eyes using my iPhone camera. And it was a pleasant walk because the weather temp was nice around 60F degrees, clear skies, cool refreshing fresh air and breezy. There were a few walkers and joggers that I noticed on the sidewalk streets. A few with their dogs and babies in the stroller.

I got back home just before 10 and I had encountered a problem syncing my Fitbit. So, I wasn’t able to use the actual activity count. I ended up taking a screenshot of my automaticwin from the Actifit tracking history, which is not accurate because my warmup exercises and calisthenics weren’t included in that count. But that’s okay (I think) because I’d registered a little over 10k from that device. But what about if I hadn’t reach 10k, then that means I’ll have to forgo the automaticwin and just move on for the rest of the day.

Anyways, I spent a couple of hours trying to figure this problem out. Then I reached out to Discord and the moderator was helpful. I ended up restarting my iPhone and log back in to my Fitbit account and everything got fixed. Yayyyy.

In the afternoon, I went to Sunny side park beach and walked for a while there then I did my recording of the seven77 activity near the water.

After I completed my recording, I headed over to the mall and collected more steps by walking two rounds and then stopping by the food court to fill my hungry stomach. Then I returned home and calling it a day.

Overall, I had a wonderful and fantastic time with my walk adventure for today, except the syncing issue, but it’s alright cause that got solved and I’m happy.

Thanks for stopping by, reading my post, and your support. That means a lot to me. I’ll see you all again tomorrow. Bye now. Until next time. God bless and Godspeed everyone.

Rogerine, xoxo 😚

Today's photos

IMG_7387.JPG

IMG_7370.JPG

IMG_7380.JPG

IMG_7385.JPG

IMG_7391.JPG

IMG_7353.JPG

IMG_7363.JPG

IMG_7364.JPG

Beautiful music to enjoy and sing-along with, retrieved from YT:

My automaticwin this morning

IMG_7369.PNG


31876
Aerobics,Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking

Earn Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

  1. Download the Actifit mobile app: from Google Play or AppStore
  2. Go for a jog, walk your dog, mow your lawn, go to the gym, move around your office,... with an aim to reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
  3. Post via app to the Steem blockchain, and get rewarded!
    Signup with the referrer below:
    https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=roger5120

Join Partiko and earn unlimited points by signing with the referrer below:
https://Partiko.app/referral/roger5120

Member of the SmartVote community
Member of the SmartVote Community

Sort:  

Wow sorry you had to deal with problems with the activity tracker today. But the moderators are very good in Discord, like you said, to help. I'm amazed at those people at the beach getting in the water since your temp is only a breezy 60 F - the water has got to be cold. Brrrrrr!

Yeah, it took me awhile to think about restarting my iPhone. But when I did it asked me to log in. I was wondering why cause I’ve always set it to on. I never turn it off. Anyways, I got it figured out. Yeah, pjansen was helping me.
The 60 temp was in the morning. In the afternoon it rose to about 66 there somewhere in that range.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow!

Impressive stepcount.

Greetings from Mexico.

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings! And Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow ang ganda ng view..i like it po

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping 💪 and another set of beautiful pictures 😍. I see other people getting active and fit💯. I noticed the very cute siamese cat. I had one exactly like that called Sophia but she got lost, I have no idea what happened to her. She was super friendly so am guessing some kidnapped her.
Loving the music you shared too 🎶, all wonderful sing alongs
Wishing you an amazing high five Friday ahead 🎉. Enjoy your activities including the seven77 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by Eric and your wonderful comment. Glad you liked the pictures and music. Well, I hope you whoever kidnapped Sophia is taking good care of her and that she likes them and she’s happy there.
Likewise, enjoy your day and high five Friday 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 31876 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 13.15% upvote via @actifit account. 12.38% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks a million 🙏🦋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice steps @roger5120!! 😀😀😀 and I love the pics!!👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @crypt-skip appreciate it. Glad you liked the pictures. Have a wonderful lovely day. 👍🦋♨️🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping @roger5120, and nice pictures, especially the cat, sorry about your problems with the phone and I am glad you could solve it, have an awesome weekend ahead.

Thanks @flaxz for stopping by and commenting. Appreciate it very much. Glad you liked the pictures and that beautiful adorable Siamese cat.
Yeah, little issue glad got it resolved too. Likewise, you as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

Congratulations!!! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin and a 100% up-vote from @AdventureReady! You have successfully stepped your way to 10,000 steps before 10am! That's what we call starting your day on the right foot! Now the rest of your day is officially the bonus round!

Being intentional with your health and fitness really pays off doesn't it!?

If you would like to celebrate your steps with us click over to this weeks #HighFive Post and leave a comment for a chance to win 5 Steem and hang out with the rest of the @AdventureReady crew!


At @AdventureReady we believe that the more intentional people are with their steps and each other the better so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made your #AutomaticWin happen today!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

[ More About The #AutomaticWin Initiative]

Thanks a million @adventureready 🙏🦋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94