Getting Fit For Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades: My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello and good day everyone! Happy Saturday and welcome to my fitness report for today. I hope you’re all doing great and that your day was wonderful and fun-filled and that you had a great time.

StemFestBK.jpg

And this post is my entry to the Steem Fest 4 sponsored by @Actifit and @Blocktrades. Additionally this will also be posted and shared to Twitter via Steemit and a link provided below:

https://twitter.com/rogerine77/status/1160405182158524416

Moreover, here are announcements regarding this event that's to be held in Bangkok, Thailand from 6 - 20 of November 2019.

https://steemit.com/actifit/@actifit/celebrating-actifit-anniversary-get-fit-with-actifit-and-blocktrades-to-win-steem-fest-ticket-and-accommodation-and-our-daily

https://steemfest.com/

https://busy.org/@roelandp/save-the-date-steemfest-bangkok-thailand-6-7-8-9-10-november-2019-let-s-go

Now, to my detailed description about my fitness stepping for today.

I woke up early this morning at six and soon after I was doing my warmup exercises and calisthenics in the living room. After that session was completed I set out for a two hour walk around the neighborhood. It was raining this morning, so I had my raincoat on and my umbrella with me to keep me warm and dry and not get wet or soaked. It was 60F - 62F degrees, so it was a decent walk to say the least. Half an hour towards my walk the rain came to a drizzle and finally stopped. So, that was comforting.

I was taking a few pictures along the way and I also listened to some music with my iPhone. I got back home just a few minutes before ten o’clock and I was able to achieve my automaticwin.

At home I did a few minutes of cooling down then rested before having a light breakfast of oatmeal with fruits in it and some seeds like chia.

In the afternoon, I went grocery shopping and thereafter I also did some walking at the mall. I was doing two rounds or so before stopping by the food court and grabbed something to eat to satisfy my hunger. Then I returned home after that and finally ending my activity for the day. Overall, I enjoyed my walk and had a wonderful and fantastic time.

That is all for me today. Thank you so much for stopping by, reading my report as well as your continued support is greatly appreciated. See you all again tomorrow and have a great day.

Until next time, keep actifitting.

Rogerine, xoxo 😚

Photos from this morning’s walk adventure

IMG_8741.JPG

IMG_8743.JPG

IMG_8745.JPG

IMG_8748.JPG

IMG_8749.JPG

IMG_8752.JPG

IMG_8753.JPG

Some throwback music, retrieved from YT

This morning’s automaticwin

IMG_8757.PNG


35056
Aerobics,Daily Activity,Photowalking,Shopping,Walking

Earn Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

  1. Download the Actifit mobile app: from Google Play or AppStore
  2. Go for a jog, walk your dog, mow your lawn, go to the gym, move around your office,... with an aim to reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
  3. Post via app to the Steem blockchain, and get rewarded!
    Signup with the referrer below:
    https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=roger5120

Join Partiko and earn unlimited points by signing with the referrer below:
https://Partiko.app/referral/roger5120

Member of the SmartVote community
Member of the SmartVote Community

Sort:  

beautiful pines

!beer
!coffee
$trendotoken

Thanks for stopping by and your comments. Have a good one ☝️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello fellow @roger5120

Your post was upvoted with 56.91% ($0.0184) because you are an awesome follower of s77assistant.

You have earn a total of $0.5405 so far. keep it up.
Together we can achieve our goal and push STEEM to the moon.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0323 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Than you 🙏♨️🦋💜👣🌿

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping 💪 and absolutely beautiful pictures from your neighborhood 😍. Am sure the trees and other plants thoroughly enjoyed that rain ☔😊.
Loving all the songs you shared🎶.savage garden really outdid themselves on that wonderful love song. I can listen to that all day long😹
Wishing you a nice and fun Sunday ahead. Enjoy your day 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Eric for stopping by and am glad you liked those pictures from the neighborhood. Yeah the trees and other plants need to be watered by the rain, don’t they
Glad you liked the music by savage garden.
Wishing you a fantastic Sunday weekend. Enjoy! 👍🦋💜♨️🌿👣🐈💪😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @roger5120!

You just got a 2.99% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks a million times 👍🦋💜♨️🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really great stepping @roger5120, and good luck in the contest, love the pictures, take care and stay awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @flaxz for dropping in , appreciate it. Good luck in the contest too. It’ll be fun I’m sure.
Glad you liked the pictures.
You as well, st awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 73.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 35056 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.84% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks a million times 🙏🦋♨️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78