Getting Fit For Steem Fest 4 with Actifit and Blocktrades: My Actifit Report Card: September 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello and good day everyone! Happy Saturday to all of you dear readers. I'm glad to be here and welcome to my fitness report. Glad you could join me. I take it you’re all doing well with all your activities for today.

SteemFest.png

And as you know this post is my entry to the Steem Fest 4, which is sponsored by two wonderful entities that of @actifit and @blocktrades with the ideation from @anomadsoul. This spectacular event will be held in Bangkok, Thailand from 6-10 November 2019.

And this post will be shared to Twitter with a link provided below:

https://twitter.com/rogerine77/status/1170527896902914048

In addition, attached are announcements concerning the event are as follows:

https://steemit.com/actifit/@actifit/celebrating-actifit-anniversary-get-fit-with-actifit-and-blocktrades-to-win-steem-fest-ticket-and-accommodation-and-our-daily

https://steemfest.com/

https://busy.org/@roelandp/save-the-date-steemfest-bangkok-thailand-6-7-8-9-10-november-2019-let-s-go

Now, back to my stepping activity as I’ll explain and describe how that went with me today in achieving it.

I woke up early this morning as I usually do and right away started doing warmup and abs exercises in the living room using my dumbbells and while also watching the news on TV.

And as soon as I completed my exercises and all stretched out, I instantly went outside with my AirPods and started walking around the neighborhood for two hours and a few minutes.

The weather was nice and lovely it was around 61F degrees with clear skies and cool fresh air and a bit breezy makes my walk really wonderful and refreshing to my senses. This walk took me about 3.5 laps to complete.

And while walking I try to capture photos of nature and also enjoy listening to some music as I go on my way around the neighborhood. And before long, I was already en route to go home.

It was a few minutes before ten o’clock when I reached home and hence achieved the automaticwin.

At home I simply rested for a little while and then made myself a light breakfast of pancakes with maple syrup, over-easy, 2 strips bacon, and a glass of milk and o.j. After eating, I went online and managed to read and respond to some of your posts as well as sharing a few on my profile.

Come afternoon, I drove to the mall and did a few rounds there then stopping by the food court for a sliced of pizza before getting back home.

At home I rested, listened to some music and now composing this report for submission, so I can get rewarded for my stepping activity for today and hopefully this too will allow me to get credit for the Steem Fest raffle tickets needed for the drawing contest.

Overall, today’s stepping activity was indeed active and productive as I was out and about most of the day and I certainly had a lot of fun doing it and getting my physical fitness out of the way until I do it all over again tomorrow. Part of my daily routine.

Thanks everyone for dropping in and reading my report as well as your continued support. I really appreciate it. And I hope you’ll join me again tomorrow. Hope to see you soon.

Until next time, have a great day and wonderful evening.

Steemly yours,

Rogerine, xoxo 😚

Photos from the neighborhood and mall

IMG_9401.JPG

IMG_9400.JPG

IMG_9399.JPG

IMG_9398.JPG

IMG_9342.JPG

IMG_9403.JPG

IMG_9404.JPG

IMG_9405.JPG

Some beautiful music, retrieved from YT

This morning’s automaticwin

IMG_9402.PNG


35723
Aerobics,Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking

Earn Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

  1. Download the Actifit mobile app: from Google Play or AppStore
  2. Go for a jog, walk your dog, mow your lawn, go to the gym, move around your office,... with an aim to reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
  3. Post via app to the Steem blockchain, and get rewarded!
    Signup with the referrer below:
    https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=roger5120
    Join Partiko and earn unlimited points by signing with the referrer below:
    https://Partiko.app/referral/roger5120

Thanks for stopping by and watching

Sort:  

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

You have achieved an #AutomaticWin by successfully stepping your way to 10,000 steps before 10am! That's what we call starting your day on the right foot!

Qualifying for the #AutomaticWin achievement gets you:

AND
1 AWIN Token! <--- Upgrade To: Bronze, Silver, or Gold!
[Check AWIN Balance]

Congratulations!!!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Being intentional with your health and fitness really pays off doesn't it?! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more intentional people are with their steps and each other the better so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made your #AutomaticWin happen today!

- How To Get An #AutomaticWin: Step By Step & F.A.Q. -

Want to celebrate your steps with us?

Click over to this weeks #HighFive Post and leave a comment for a chance to win 5 Steem and hang out with the rest of the @AdventureReady crew!


© 2019 Adventure Ready

Thanks a million times 🙏🦋♨️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping 💪 and absolutely beautiful pictures yet again. The blooming flowers are looking fantastic 😍 and the weather amazing.
Loved all the three songs you shared. Gaga was really creative with that Bad Romance video 👌
Good luck with the contest, keep your fingers crossed 😎. Wishing you a happy and fun Sunday ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Eric! Howdy? Thanks for dropping in, nice to see you and glad you liked the pictures and music. Yeah, I agree the choreography of that bad romance song is really creatively cool.
Likewise, good luck with the contest and wishing you a fantastic Sunday ahead and enjoy all your activities. 👍🙌🦋♨️💜💪👣🌿😃🏃🏽‍♂️🏃‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @roger5120!

You just got a 5.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks 🙏 🦋♨️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 35723 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.09% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks a million times 🙏♨️🦋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really great stepping @roger5120, and a double automaticwin, plus beautiful pictures, the flowers look fantastic, good luck in the contest and stay awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @flaxz, nice to see you as well glad you liked the pictures. Likewise, good luck with the contest. Stay cool and awesome. Enjoy your day and your activities.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have a great talent for photographing both landscape scenes and flowers. Have you had any training or is it mostly self taught? I find plants and veggie patches very difficult to photograph and make them look nice ...I think the shadows hurt my composition.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and your compliment. No, by no means am not a professional photographer, I just aim and shot, an amateur practically, nonetheless I’m happy; it’s a hobby more or less.
Have a great day and enjoy your activities.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86