My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I did quite a lot of activities today thus the high activity count. I also placed my phone on the belt bag I use during my marathons to make sure it tracks all of my activities.

  • Household chores. As usual, my schedule is filled with chores like doing the laundry, cleaning the house, tending my mini farm, cooking, and of course taking care of my daughter. These involved a lot of walking around the house.

  • Walking. I am not feeling well so I went to the hospital for a doctor's appointment. Since it's near pur house, I opted to just walk to and fro. I also needed to purchase the medicine in my prescription so I took a walk as well to the drugstore.

  • Zumba. I did a bit of dancing and stretching. I thought it might help make me feel better if I sweat the virus out of my system. So I did some 45 minutes of dancing.

Tomorrow might be a lot lesser activity count since I don't have any plans of going out. But I'll try to be more active still.



6405
Dancing, House Chores, Walking
Height
ft
Weight
127.868 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Wow, iba ka talaga ate rome, mentally and physically fit ka palagi! 👍

Inuubo nga ako ngayon. Nagkukulang nko ng exercise. Kailangang mapagpawisan. Haha

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6405 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.02% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82