My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

It was a pretty active day. Aside from the usual chores, I needed to do the groceries as well so I have extra walking time.

  • House chores. I helped my sister with her laundry and because the weather is inconsistent, we had to move the hanged clothes inside and outside the house to avoid the rain. So that's more walking around the house and a lot of climbing up and down the stairs.

  • Shopping. So I found there's this item on the list of activities! And I did a lot of walking around the grocery store trying to find the item I need to buy. I'm not a fan of weekend shopping because there are a lot of people doing a lot of shopping all at once!

  • Walking. These days walking is the most physical of all the activities I do. So I take a walk whenever I get the chance.

I have already taken my evening meds, I am feeling drowsy already. Good night!

6433
House Chores, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6433 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.24% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84