My Actifit Report Card: January 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Getting caught in the rush hour is one of the worst nightmares here in the Philippines. Today, I had to endure the long line in the bus stop and not just that, the commute wasn't pleasant at all. I am lucky I don't have to experience this daily. I needed to go out today and meet up with a friend to hand the crochet coasters and headset pouches she ordered.

Looking at my fellow commuters - students, office workers, mall staff, etc etc - they looked really tired already, but can't go home yet because... long lines, heavy traffic. Ugh! This really sucks.

I wish there'll be more options for work from home jobs here in our country. Or a lot safer walkways so that people would just opt to walk home instead of waiting for their ride. That'll be a lot healthier. And it would also help lessen the pollution.

Oh well. I feel like commuting on the way home really drained my energy. But still got to stick to the routine. I'm on day 3 of my workout. Gotta keep the streak. :-)



7635
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 36.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7635 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.83% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Ever considered putting up an online shop like etsy ph?

Maybe some time in the near future when my kid doesn't eat up all of my time anymore. I fear I will need more time to answer to more customers once I put up an online shop now. I don't think I can handle that yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71