No Lettuce in California on My Extreme Actifit Report Card: November 28 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I walked a little over 2 miles and worked 4.75 hour shift at Starbucks this afternoon.

After work, I walked a long route home, and I walked through a large grocery store.

F2D7BAF9-84F0-48FD-81E4-961E279E5FC4.jpeg

I was going to buy a bag of shredded lettuce, and some Romaine lettuce, but the grocery store has removed all lettuce.

857CCCB7-77A0-471C-B095-5B555DD247C8.jpeg

If it’s called lettuce, you can’t find it.

I made a big pot of soup instead of making the large salad, and I still want a salad.

EAE01946-5B4D-4945-A276-C26B613B4E63.jpeg

I’m @runridefly, and I’m happy with an @actifit activity count above 11,000, and I really enjoyed walking in the rain.

11051
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking
Height
165 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

You got over 11000 activity count!! Hooray!! :)

I’m really trying to average over 10,000 @actifit activity count a day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Top effort mate keep it up if you can :)

I’m all in on this @actifit fitness tracker. It holds me accountable. I appreciate you, my new friend from Tasmania Australia.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 59.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11051 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.76% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I’m all excited about the @actifit app. Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's over 10k!!!

Wohooo!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m all jacked about it. I feel good. I just finished walking 2 miles in rain, and I’m above 11000

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13