A Christmas Story and Chase Joy On My Actifit Report Card: December 4 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I went for an early morning walk before @luvbnamome’s chemotherapy treatment.

The FOX Theatre will have a special screening of “A Christmas Story” on 12/13. I think “A Christmas Story” is the best Christmas themed movie ever made.

I would love to watch the childhood classic on the big screen again. I think I watched “A Christmas Story” at the same FOX Theatre when the movie was released 35 years ago.

If @luvbnamome is up for it, maybe we can find a babysitter for @theharvey and @daniel-san.

I spent 3 hours with @luvbnamome at her chemotherapy treatment. It’s such a depressing environment, but we survived.

I spent all afternoon with the family, and spent some time reading @actifit report cards.

I just finished an evening walk through downtown Visalia, and I found an interesting play on words from CHASE bank.

Chase Joy with debt and fees from Chase Bank

I stopped by a Saltwater Fish Tank on my way back home. I stop by this fish tank at least 3 times a week.

Saltwater Fish Tanks are so beautiful and relaxing.

I walked several blocks and walked a little over 4 miles today.

I’m home for the rest of the night and I’m posting my @actifit report card a little earlier than usual.

SteemOnDudes! 10427 Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking Height 165 cm Weight 70 kg Body Fat % Waist cm Thighs cm Chest cm

Sort:  

Do you get the #actifit credit by not using their app?
Just asking.
Keep it strong 💪🏼
You are a fighter.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have received upvotes from @actifit on posts not connected to the app.

I am a fighter and I feel good. @luvbnamome is a strong young woman.

Keep up the great, empowering and motivating actions of yours!
Thanks for tagging actifit, all the best wishes from us!

Hi @pouchon!
For someone to be rewarded in Tokens and Actifit upvotes, they should be using the app and post an Actifit Report Card :)
However we always appreciate good content, motivational and inspiring. Our goal is to incentivize people using the app as a reminder to set small goals, staying active and healthy.

Big day and hope the chemo goes great for fixing it.

Posted using Partiko Android

My friend, I appreciate the kind comment. Thank you for the support and I hope all is well in Australia

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not bad here as summer just kicked in, though super busy at work with lots of overtime.

Posted using Partiko Android

Big day and hope the chemo goes great for fixing it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope @luvbnamome is cancer free for at least 80 years.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me to :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Just out of curiosity, @runridefly, are you also using the actifit app? If yes, which version do you have? Do you have it on to count your activity?

I use the iOS version and I haven’t had any issues. I think the @actifit app is a must for anyone spending time on the steemit network

Posted using Partiko iOS

you guys are amazing, best wishes for a fast recovery !!

I appreciate the kind comment. @luvbnamome is doing so much better than before the radical mastectomy.

I wish I would of started to use the @actifit fitness tracker during the time she was really sick with an aggressive breast cancer tumor.

It would of helped me fight against some of that stress.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 76.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10427 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 7.31% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71