Starbucks BOGO and Late Night Fog On My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I just walked in the door from a late night walk through the foggy streets of downtown.

My goal was to have an @actifit activity count above 15,000, and I achieved that tonight.

I walked to work in the rain, and I worked a very slow BOGO mid day shift at Starbucks. The shift was slow, and I was stuck working the register.

8B503FCD-BA37-46B4-BCEF-F77DF1EE2FC3.jpeg

I prefer being stuck on bar with no relief, because the barista shift flies by, and I like to move around a lot.

I walked the long way home in a light drizzle, and spent the evening with @luvbnamome, @theharvey and @daniel-san

9250E16E-B495-44B2-A177-1079C9091D1F.png

After everyone fell asleep, I decided to walk myself to above 15,000 activity acount.

8F37B03C-4FB3-4C25-9CFD-2A4720B1B0AF.jpeg

I had no idea that the fog started to roll in. I’ve been walking, running and cycling in dense fog for 35 years.

5EED9ADF-F5F3-4334-B31A-1A7A8D440D6F.jpeg

I made it home and I have two minutes to post this @actifit report card.

ED466A13-84F8-46BC-BBB7-7BD0B9FA79B9.jpeg



15435
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking
Height
165 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures and great activity count @runridefly. Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on your 10,000 #actifit count. I appreciate the motivational comments.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Top effort for you today mate smashing out over 15k :)

Posted using Partiko Android

My life has been slightly stressful, so the walking has been therapeutic. I’m excited to spend the day with my family and I will try to relax some. Best wishes from @runridefly, and stay @actufit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes walking is great for destressing and clearing you're thoughts :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @runridefly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 90000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow. Beautiful pics, amazing effort. Go @runridefly !

Lol. This walking has been very therapeutic and I appreciate all the work you have put into @actifit. Thank you for the support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No doubt beautiful pictures 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate the kind comment my friend. Way to push yourself daily for a quality @actifit report card.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice, I expect it to be really foggy in the morning with all the rain earlier today, I can't wait 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

It looks like you live in or around Bakersfield? Thank you for the support and Steem On.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 74.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15435 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.89% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

As always you nailed it.
Be safe and stay safe
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @runridefly, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85