Lots of Starbucks laughs on My Actifit Report Card: January 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today’s Starbucks shift was one of the most entertaining and fun shifts. The youngster was my coworker today, and she is a treat to work with.

Working with a 19 year old helps me to stay youthful.

I woke up really early today, and I walked over 5K around downtown.

The rain washed the streets clean, and the sky was clear and clean.

I gained 5K activity during my Starbucks shift, and I gained another 5K running errands before walking home.

I have time to gain more @actifit activity, but I’m watching “Raiders of the Lost Ark”

15153

Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Height
165 cm

Weight
kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Sort:  

LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOLLLLLLLLLL♥♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Doing well and sounds like you are over the bad feeling.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done!! sounds like you are feeling better!

I am feeling so much better. Now I’m struggling to find time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

ha!! If you find some - let me know where to look for it. I constantly am looking for more time!! 😂 🤪

It is always great to work when there are beautiful smiles! Nice count and nice post, I love the many photos!

Glad you had a fun shift, get that youngster actifitting as well.I like the fantastic night time photos you took 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I never thought to ask her to sign up on steemit. I think I’ve tried to share steemit for 2.5 years without much success.

Posted using Partiko iOS

INNNNDDDIIIEEEEEE!!! Now I want to watch Indiana Jones 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a good movie my friend. Thank you for the reply.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great job on the steps. My daughter works at Starbucks and she is 16. I hope the grown ups she works with are as nice as you. She loves her job. She left a job that paid her more money but the people were not nice. I was very proud of her for this decision.

I think it depends on the store you work at. I was a customer at the store I work at, and the manager asked me if I wanted to work there.

I was a customer there because I liked one of the partners who worked there, @luvbnamome. We are together now, and we have two sons, @theharvey and @daniel-san.

Starbucks has changed a lot in recent years, but I still enjoy walking to work and hanging out with some of the partners.

Thank you for the reply and I hope your daughter continues to enjoy her job.

Posted using Partiko iOS

congrats for a @runridefly super activity count.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 79.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15153 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.66% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79