Drinking beer and a fun shift at Starbucks on My Actifit Report Card: January 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

So I planned to get more @actifit activity, but I got lazy.

I started drinking my favorite beer, and watched movies instead.

FEA4B8BA-19B7-45A1-B17A-C869597C9F75.jpeg

I had a really fun shift at Starbucks today, and worked with some of my favorite people.

F0BB43FE-E874-46F3-B7E5-07ABF5419814.jpeg

My shift supervisor knocked out 20 push-ups, and I did 20 after I walked home.

1C55479C-6121-429F-BA29-DA87D45AED58.jpeg

BA209777-F2D6-4DD7-8E6F-31F363D5616F.jpeg

I walked to work, worked a shift and walked home from my Starbucks job.

7B1080D2-4564-46BC-BF86-922D3B051878.jpeg

I feel good about my steps, but I’m sure the IPAs are helping my situation.



This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @schoolforsdg4 charity

10112
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking
Height
165 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hey mate: I’m @amico’s best friend! (My profile is under construction) 🚧

Congratulations for your lazy 10k count!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit my friend. Appreciate the comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You seem fun :)
Good count too

Posted using Partiko Android

I like to party even though I’m an old man. Thank you for the kind words

Posted using Partiko iOS

@runridefly, so you are allowed to drink 🍺 at work?

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m at home. I worked earlier this evening. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations on cracking 10k mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate that my friend. Just walked into my home after a post midnight walk. Cops are everywhere. World is out of control

Posted using Partiko iOS

What have you done mate haha :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Gunshots everywhere. Listening to police scanner, you would think it was all over.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Crazy mate stay safe out there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like you had a really fun day at work. Enjoy your beers, get some restful sleep and have a fun Sunday ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a crazy night here in downtown. And I’m listening to a place scanner. Gunshot victims everywhere. Crazy drunk people

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great , enjoying ur day with a good count , Good for you man

I appreciate the comment my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Still a decent count! Congrats!

I was happy enough to rest myself, and sit down with a few beers. Family was at a function before I got home from work

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like a winning regimen!

Coffee push-ups and beer. It’s how I survive my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow ! wanna Beeeeeeeeeeeeer ! ♥
Let's ♥ Planking ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @runridefly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7500 comments. Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@steemitboard, thank you for the update

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00