AutomaticWin and Galaga is Inside on My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I was out walking before the sunrise this morning , but I couldn’t be out too long, because @luvbnamome had an early physical therapy appointment.

E7E563D3-0855-4D16-8DBE-14B05A631AEC.jpeg

6FAE3549-FB37-4C8F-B69B-D027528E8926.jpeg

I walked a toward the sunrise, and froze my underdressed butt off.

2DD6B57A-41C7-4E45-8689-C91D78A3024F.jpeg

This is the main movie theater in town, and they have a vintage Galaga arcade game. I buy a movie ticket to play Galaga.

It was a beautiful morning walk. I came home and jumped around like #MadMan for 10 minutes to score another #AutomaticWin.

0262EA04-E96B-4828-B5E9-F5F6B5E99BDA.jpeg

I just fished an earlier than usual evening walk, and visited with my coworker, @hotmesshill. I signed her up to #steemit and she has the @actifit DApp, but she hasn’t been posting #actifit Report Cards.

DD0FE1F7-A115-4D34-881C-AFB70EA99EE4.jpeg

I encouraged her to be more active on Steemit and on Actifit.

@runridefly feels the need for @actifit.



14608
Dancing,Walking
Height
165 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Good view awesome pics.

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate the kind reply

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful place photographs good count you are achieve early mornings.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wanted to get another #AutomaticWin, so I woke up extra early

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know what you mean, I had to do some mad hopping around at the last minute, I didn't realize I only 9600 steps today, and I had to get with to make my 10K goal. Good job on your automaticwin! Hope @luvbnamome's physical therapy is going well. Good job on getting your coworker signed up. Now get walking and posting!

I was so motivated to get 10k before 10 AM. I look like a crazy man in here...dancing, jumping skipping.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@partiko, I want you and @actifit to be in my next wedding

I accidentally posted this reply from steemit. I hate myself right now

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 70.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14608 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.29% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@actifit, thank you for being such a cool #Dapp, and always appreciate the upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @runridefly! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,059 steps before 10am and 14,608 steps by end of day is SOME HEART PUMPING ACTION!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79