RunRideFly is Injured on My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2019...SteemOnDudes!

in #actifit5 years ago

@runridefly does not like reporting under 10K in @actifit activity, but I have a nasty hot spot on the bottom of my right foot.

E778DF77-EF97-4DF7-B359-F7C5A7577F90.jpeg

I just walked home, and I’m calling it quits for the rest of the night. I’m going to rest for the rest of the night, so I can walk to Starbucks tomorrow morning.

https://twitter.com/runridefly/status/1102419161517502465?s=21

I did a lot of push-ups and a few sets of Inverted body presses for the #Seven77 challenge, but not much activity is counted doing presses.

https://twitter.com/runridefly/status/1102303453844430848?s=21

I need the @actifit community to do some extra steeming on, because @runridefly is injured. #SteemOnDudes!

6500
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Oh no.....,,, @runridefly you are my inspiration......,, soak that foot🙄

Two magnesium’s my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice count.
well continue.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wanted more but I was able to recover enough to get 10k

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes you are really great.
Nice count sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s very nice of you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope the rest helps the foot heal quickly. And I will do a bit extra actifiting to make up for your slack effort haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate the extra sweat my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you heal quick. I've hobbled to 10k a few times. Having an exercise bike helps, uses different mussels and keeps the count going.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m walking normal for now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always nice to cross train anyway. I appreciate the comment

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s amazing how awesome shadow boxing is for fitness

Posted using Partiko iOS

And gets those numbers up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank God you said foot!

It hurt and I cried

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @runridefly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I hope your foot heals quickly!

Posted using Partiko Android

It feels so much better tonight

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad to hear that your foot is feeling better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 46 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6500 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.97% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16