Driving and Playing in the Snow on My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

The family and I went for a drive up to the Giant Forest, and played in the snow.

@theharvey didn’t like the snow as much as @daniel-san, but he liked throwing little snowballs.

6E47A3B6-EE16-41B0-A6A2-407C96DB8EAA.jpeg

1A3FCDB5-9010-480D-AC1D-73CD3A262F9A.jpeg

I wanted to walk to the General Sherman, but the trail is still covered in snow.

4E4AF5B7-8BB8-4353-A63E-48919C97B0EC.jpeg

I wasn’t able to gain 10k in @actifit activity today, but I’m happy for all the awesome family activity.



5054
Walking,Running,Hiking

Sort:  

Nice break with the family. Activity count will come back later.

Been a while since I have seen the sequoias. Gotta get back sometime. So peaceful underneath the giants!

I never get tired of my visits. Most people who live here, rarely drive up or never drive up to visit the giants. Crazy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, I'm pretty sure I'll make it out there in the next 3-5 years. I will enjoy fully!

Not sure if I will do any pushups and certainly not in the snow. I will enjoy however :-)

You can do a few push-ups in the snow. Hit me up and we can do them together

Posted using Partiko iOS

💖💖💖💖

I am in love with the Giant Forest!!

I need to grow some giant redwoods here. I tried once and failed 😬😱 but I will do so again...and succeed!! 😋😁👍💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too. I drive up there weekly when weather is better. We have a giant growing in the city here.

Everyone had a fun time there so cool :D

Beautiful pictures and nice family fun time. 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for the kind comment

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’re most welcome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 57.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5054 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 9.87% upvote via @actifit account. 8.64% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

What a bargain, 20 @actifit tokens for an 8.64% #steem upvote. @actifit is the best investment of all #dapps.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72