I’ve Got A Black Belt In Keepin’ It Real on My Actifit Report Card: June 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I collect vintage t-shirts and this yellow “I’ve Got A Black Belt In Keepin’ It Real” t-shirt is one of my favorites.

D1706FDA-93D6-494E-8187-2DB7DCEC8F82.jpeg

The family and I went for a walk this evening, and the boys are really getting into the evening walks.

F0625AD0-BA41-42FD-B71B-34D950DE148C.jpeg

@theharvey and @daniel-san helped me with today’s Seven77 Challenge.

https://twitter.com/runridefly/status/1136837213335851009?s=21

One day, @daniel-san and @theharvey will be able to do their own Report Cards.

I walked to Starbucks this morning, and worked an extremely busy barista shift. I walked the long way home from work to increase my activity count.

@runridefly is extremely tired and feels really old, so I’m calling it for the night.

Thank you for the support and #SteemOnDudes!



13239
Walking,Weight Lifting,Moving Around Office,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Nice count done.
Cute babies.

Posted using Partiko Android

The boys are adorable brats

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you runridefly! You've just received an upvote of 72% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

They are so adorable. And my warm regards to you and family. Let us #Seven77 #Steem on. I love your powerful energy.

I appreciate the comment. We #seven77 and #steem On

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, that is quite the step count. Sounds like a busy but hopefully enjoyable day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I try to find joy in all I do

Posted using Partiko iOS

I try to keep that mentality as well. It's difficult sometimes, but better to strive for joy than to not, in my opinion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha feeling go! Have a good night buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

A goood night my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping @runridefly, and nice family you've got, have an awesome Friday.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the family and thank you for the kind words

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 74 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13239 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.38% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you for the upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@partiko, thank you for the support

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25