Shooting for Actifit Leaderboard

in #actifit5 years ago

@Actifit_fitness and the #actifit community, @runridefly is at 20k in Activity Count. I’m #walking Hard! Haha

Maybe I will shoot for a #top20 spot on the #leaderboard.

#share2steem #family #fitness #fun #rennen

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see





RunRideFly


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hello runridefly!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

You can do it 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I did it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Woohoo 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you runridefly! You've just received an upvote of 39% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you for the Upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was very cool. The whole family enjoying actifitting at 10 o’clock p,m. #SteemOnDude👍♨️💜🙌💪😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17