My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Went for an epic walk along the beach roads and got back home to enjoy a cold shower followed by some dancing to my favourite toons as I was feeling just so good about my day!

27384
Aerobics,Walking,Dancing

Sort:  

Holy cow ... 27k is awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks very much. Its been a long day! Haha 🦋🌴🌈💛🍀

Wow that sure in an epic walk! Amazing to hear you had a great one and are feeling awesome!😀❤️🌅

Thanks very much. I think I could do with a hot tub session now 😂❤️🦋🌴🌈

You know what I would love a hot tub session right now! My backs sore from laying on my rock hard bed haha! It is pretty hot here... but a hot tub is always a good idea :) hope you’re having a great day x❤️🌅

Good grief! Hard beds are not ideal - you really need a hammock! Your poor body! 😂🤗

I really do! I’m wondering if not using a pillow will help... have you ever slept on a Chinese bed before? It’s like a table! 😂

No I haven’t but it sounds similar to the floor and I am not too fond of such hard surfaces - a futon is about my limit 😉🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Wow..have you great day friend..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much 🦋🌈💛🌴

That's a great move to stay fit and healthy. 27384 steps are amazing....

Thanks very much. it was a great session for sure! Have you also downloaded the app?

Woohoo!!!! Great steps today @sallybeth23! How do you get the app started? I have had it downloaded awhile now..... but i have no idea how it works!!! 🤷‍♀️🤣😂

Thanks @yogajill. To use the app just click on it to open and you will see this page. Your total activity will be on zero but just start walking around the room and you will immediately see it start to count. Leave the app open during the day and keep your phone on you at all times so every step is recorded. The settings just allow you to choose metric or imperial measurements. When you are done for the day hit upload to steemit and put in a few details asked on that page. You will need your private posting key and your username without the @ ....and that’s it. I look forward to seeing your results 🌈🦋💛🌴🍀

image.jpg

Okay! Thank-you! Let's see what happens tomorrow :)

Good luck ❤️

Nice :)
Congratulations !!!!!

Thanks very much

That is pretty impressive @sallybeth23.
And you did some dancing to celebrate.
What a great day.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 27384 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.53% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87