My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

E8EAE336-973A-4D83-8F1E-F816C9B10FCC.jpeg

E8E6F0AF-4A5E-4A69-82DF-2B0ABDFB512F.jpeg

A day of walking and not a huge count but interesting how far one walks just doing the usual things of everyday. Hope you had a great actifit day yourself.

4466
Aerobics

Sort:  

Hi Sallybeth,
Lovely little flower and super fluffy bug!

Resteemed :D

Thanks very much 🍀💛🦋🌴🌈

Excellent Flower photography. and this flower are looking beautiful. Thanks for share.
Have a nice day

Thanks very much.

Wow! Such a wonderful flower photography.
Really awesome. I like your Photography.
Thanks for share.

Have a good DAY

Thanks very much 🍀💛🌴🦋🌈

wow, osam very beautiful.matchless.

Thanks very much 🌴🦋🌈🍀💛

Oh its so beautiful 😍👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for commenting.🌈🌴🦋💛🍀

That's a good activity count. Especially considering it's only one walk. Nice work. I really like the photos as well. The bee shot is very cool to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much ❤️🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Aw what a beautiful flower:) I hope you had a great day!:)

Thank you , it’s been a great day indeed if a little Busy! Haha ❤️🌈🦋🌴🌅

Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much, I have been very busy so uploading late in the day, but better late than never as the saying goes. 🦋🌴🌈💛🍀

Hi friend @sallybeth I think this is your first post actifit.
Nice count but minimum 5000 steps required beautiful pictures.i hope you done next time minimum score.
Best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is not my first actifit I have done many over the past year. My highest count so far has been 26000. The minimum is 1000. many people submit under 5000.
Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04