ラッシーを作りました ~ Made mango lasssi / My Actifit Report Card: March 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

皆さん、こんにちは。3月になり、オーストラリアは秋になりました。私が住んでいるメルボルンも少し涼しくなってきました。と思っていたら、暑さがぶり返して、ここ一週間ほど暑い日が続いています。

I thought autumn had arrived in Melbourne as it was getting a bit cooler. But it's been quite hot during this week. The temperature reached 36 degrees Celsius today. It's still summer!

あまりにも残暑が厳しいので、バテそうになります。冷たいドリンクが飲みたくなり、マンゴーラッシーを作りました。ラッシーと言えば、インド料理店で辛いカレーを食べたあとに飲むラッシーの美味しいこと!

We were craving for mango lassi to get rid of the summer fatigue.
When I had lassi at Indian restaurant for the first time, I really came to like it. Lassi's my favorite drink now.

20190303_000453.jpg

実は、ラッシーは家でも簡単に作ることができます。会社のインド人の同僚に作り方を教えてもらいました。

Lassis are pretty easy to make at home. I got a Mango Lassi Receipe from my work mate who's from India.

材料 (4人分) Ingredients

  • プレーンヨーグルト 250g
  • マンゴー 250g
  • 牛乳 200ml
  • 砂糖または蜂蜜 大さじ3
  • レモン汁 小さじ1
    【EN】
  • Plain yogurt 250g
  • Mango 250g
  • Milk 200g
  • Sugar or honey 3tbsp
  • Lemon juice 1tsp

作り方は、ヨーグルト、小さく切ったマンゴー、砂糖、牛乳、レモン汁をブレンダーに入れ2分間撹拌するだけで出来上がりです。

Put chopped mango, yogurt, sugar, milk and lemon juice into a blender and blend for 2 minutes. That's it.

マンゴーは、生のマンゴー、缶、冷凍のマンゴー(解凍して使う) のどれを使ってもいいです。生のマンゴーを使う場合は、よく熟したものを使うこと。それでないと、できあがったラッシーが酸っぱくなり、もっと砂糖や蜂蜜を入れないといけなくなります。

You can use either fresh or frozen mango or canned mango pulp. It would be better to use a ripe mango if you use a fresh one. If the mango isn't ripe enough it will be too tart, will need to add more sugar or honey.

今日は夕食の後、少し涼しくなってからウォーキングをしました。

I took a walk after dinner. There is nothing better than walking at dusk.

読んでいただきありがとうございました。Thank you for reading.


8250
Walking

Sort:  

ラッシーって作れるんですね!!!美味しそうです。マンゴーを手に入れるのが難しそう!

Posted using Partiko iOS

そうなんです。ラッシーは簡単に作れると知った時、私もビックリしました。

こちらはマンゴーを生産しているので簡単に手に入りますが、日本だとなかなか手に入らないかもしれませんね。
でも缶詰や冷凍のマンゴーで作ってもじゅうぶん美味しいです!(^^)

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

作ってみたいと思ったけど、牛乳か。
お店で飲むのも牛乳、もちろん入ってるよね。蜂蜜で牛乳臭さが消えるのかな?

お店で売っているラッシーも牛乳が入ってると思うよ。蜂蜜を入れても牛乳パック臭さは残るね~。

家で作るのなら、牛乳の代わりに水を入れてもいいと思う。試してみて~!(^^)

インド料理店にいくと、頼んでしまいます。フレッシュなマンゴー美味しそうです!

こちらでは春、夏はフレッシュなマンゴーが手に入るので嬉しいです。

マンゴーラッシーは本当に美味しくて、いくらでも飲めます。でもカロリー高そう ( ˊᵕˋ ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

マンゴーラッシー美味しいですよね〜
先程、次女ちゃんが何とかのスムージーを作ってくれたのですが(美味しかったです)マンゴーラッシーにしてもらえば良かったなと思ってしまった私です、笑

スムージーも美味しいですよね。私の娘達もよく作ります。

こちらは今マンゴーの季節なので、マンゴーラッシーをちょくちょく作って飲んでます。もうすぐマンゴーの季節が終わるので、少し寂しい (TT)

Posted using Partiko Android

ラッシーはうまいすねー♪

Posted using Partiko Android

私はこちらに住み始め、インド料理店に初めて行った時、ラッシーの存在を知りました。

ラッシー美味しいですよね!何杯でも飲めます (^^*)

マンゴーラッシーの手作り!美味しそうです!
暑い時や辛いもの食べて飲むラッシー、イイですよねー(^^)
日本でもシーズンが到来したら作ってみたいです。

Posted using Partiko iOS

日本はこれから暖かくなってきたら、ラッシーの季節になりますね。

とても簡単に作れるので、ぜひ作ってみて~!(*´`)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 46.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8250 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.31% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

ラッシーが家で作れるなんて〜これは早速作ってみます^_^ラッシー好きな娘も喜びます(^^)

ラッシーってこんなに簡単に家で作れちゃうんですよね。私も同僚に教えてもらうまで知りませんでした。

@kayokoさん、Resteemしていただきありがとうございます!(^^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78