My Actifit Report Card: December 5 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

I got overtime today. No overtime tomorrow, however.

Work was kind of slow today. Boring. But at least it wasn’t stressful. Not too much of anything out of the ordinary happened, but at least that means nothing bad happened.

I listed a set of winter tires on Kijiji a while back and sold them today for $240. Not bad for used tires off my old Mitsubishi Lancer ES. It made for a long day. I’m beat right now. It might be a good thing I don’t have to get up early for work tomorrow.

Onto Thursday!

15390
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

I have some used tires I need to sell. Never had much luck. Time to put winter tires on for me.

Yeah, Kijiji and the Facebook buy and sell work for me!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 40.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15390 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.99% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hey @shaungerow, thanks for pointing me to Actifit, I just signed up for the Discord, and delegated 1000 sp, and I am going to start posting to earn rewards...

I have a question, looks like you just post about whatever, and add in your actifit report card, is that all I have to do in order to qualify for daily upvotes, and actifit rewards?

I downloaded Actifit on my android already, what does it award points for? Steps? Pushups? Heart rate increases?

Thanks.

Movements. You have to walk 10,000 steps in a day to get to the maximum upvote. Then you have to go to the app and post your report card daily to get upvotes.

You can also get extra actifit tokens on your app for upvoting other people’s actifit report cards, so feel free to do so.

When you post your actifit report card, you have to write 30 words before you can post it, so I always try to give a rundown of my day. Remember the better quality of your write up on your report card, the more actifit tokens you get. Hope this all helps.

You may also want to look into @steemhunt when you have the time!

Yeah Steemhunt, I signed up and got the air drop. Not my thing, but I signed up.

Anything on Steem is ok in my books. :)

Wow these prices tho, eh? Oh well, like we've said a hundred times already, just keep working and in time we will be stoked where we've gotten ourselves.

I’m going to look into buying more Steem on the weekend. Only reason why I haven’t started buying crypto at these low prices is because some big expenses came up the past couple months. We had to buy a new hot water tank just a couple weeks back. That was $1500 right there. I don’t want to overwhelm my bank account, but it’s going to be time to start buying very soon!

Congratulations @shaungerow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86