Actifit Tracking + A Fun Night of Dancing! 💃 steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

4526C289-2BF1-4CA0-ADF1-4848C953602C.png

Hi Friends!

Had such a fun night of dancing west coast swing! Love this shot of me dancing with my friend Heather.

The guys actually outnumbered the girls today - so I was super busy at dance tonight! Hardly got to sit at all. Great for the cardio and step counts though. 😉

Here’s my daily health recap! 💪🏻

The Daily Health Highlight Reel

32F50006-3919-4A7A-980E-7E4461B8120B.png

  • Broke 10k steps!! I was able to keep my phone in my pocket while dancing tonight so Actifit could capture my steps.

  • Went for a 20 minute power walk with one of my work besties on our lunch break today.

  • Stood for 6 hours at my desk today.

  • Danced for about 2 and a half hours tonight with little break.

  • Tracked my calories for the fourth day in a row! I actually stayed “within goal” today and was actually a little under.

  • Made a fantastic salad to go with my lunch today. It’s a mix of chopped kale and Brussel sprouts with a tangy lemon vinaigrette. I make a huge batch and keeps great in the fridge for the week. I love adding it as a side dish to meals.

  • Tried my best to eat healthy for dinner even though I met friends for happy hour! Eating out is always a bit trickier when trying to eat healthy!


Shine Bright,

Lea

DF09FB19-175C-45BA-9FFC-1BA98841927B.png


10058
Daily Activity,Walking,Dancing

Sort:  

Looks like fun 10 k!! Would love to learn some dance moves myself

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratz for the 10k steps!

I'm here to send positive vibes!

Stay motivated :D!

I'm surprised dancing for so long yields so few steps!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was actually surprised too because I had close to 5k steps going into it! There are a lot of quick steps, and so I wonder if maybe it didn’t pick them all up. 🤷‍♀️

I’m still happy though - I tend to hover in the 5-6k range most days right now, so it was good to be a little more active. 😊

I wonder if they wondered why you were dancing with the phone? I get the question when I play soccer and have my phone on my waist!

Haha good question! No one said anything , but I was wearing jeans so it was much easier to have my phone on me vs. playing soccer. That’s commitment on your part!!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 58.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10058 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.98% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

let us dance; this will never do any harm to people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88