My Actifit Report Card: March 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Today was a cool sunny day, so perfect for walking outside. The sky was clear and I could see out on the ocean to the horizon. It was beautiful. I was unable to get my camera to focus on the horizon, so my pictures didn’t turn out well.

6868
Aerobics

Sort:  

You put in aerobics :) I really wanted to see THOSE pics. LOL.

Hi @shortsegments. I admire you for taking a camera. Seems like all I ever have with me is my phone. Nice activity count!

Nice actifit count

at least you can enjoy the horizon even without being able to focus on your camera

Good count welcome back friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

After some time sir you are able with actifit steps nice minimum count completed.
Keep continue.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count you got. Pity you couldn't get those shots, it is understandable. Kudos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good score @shortsegments keepmon actifiting.

Posted using Partiko Android

6800 great.....

You just rose by 20.06% upvote from @curationhelper courtesy of @shortsegments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13