My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Today was a busy Saturday here full of walking. I started my day with a walk before breakfast and took some pictures during the hike. I live on a hill which overlooks a natural harbor. It was a beautiful sunny morning with a nice breeze. Later I took my wife on an outing to a botanical garden and some flower nurseries. The price differential between nursery prices and flower shop prices is amazing as it’s sometimes ten times as expensive in the shops.

I guess people feel the convenience is worth it, but I enjoy the drives to the countryside to visit the nurseries and talk to them about raising plants. Some of them breed their own flowers which are hybrids and they are often spectacular. I find the flowers interesting, and the walks in the beautiful botanical gardens, parks and the large nurseries is my chance to get out of the concrete jungle of the city. Which I thoroughly enjoy.

Take Care and Steem On! 🚂

6664
Shopping,Walking

Sort:  

Gorgeous view from your street

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.19% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

I think you are doing exciting activities, sir. Enjoy your week end, my friend.

Nice count.
Beautiful places in pic.

Posted using Partiko Android

6664 steps today, good jobs @shortsegments

Posted using Partiko Android

i like it its a nice place Beautiful one sir .

Nice place you have there sir.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

A good actifit count and happy weekend friend

According to the information I got from the community starting on May 26, the SBD will be deactivated in Steemit, so it only applies to steemit platforms.

If there is a stable SBD, immediately exchange it to steem or sell it immediately.

And, try to trace back the truth of my information, hopefully no one loses.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful picture and view you have. Nice count too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86