My Actifit Report Card: June 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_3372.jpg

IMG_3374.png

IMG_3369.jpg

IMG_3379.png

IMG_3371.jpg

IMG_3376.jpg

IMG_3377.jpg

@automaticwin today!🤗
So @silvertop why do you look so tired?😴
I got a call from my oldest son asking if I could come over to his house to help him do some electrical and plumbing.........
He said Dad can you be over here early.........😐
He lives almost one hour away......
As I drove over to his house way too early, before the birds were even awake! I was noticing all the traffic on the road ..........🤔
So many people are required to rush off to work so early, I guess this is just the way the world ........
On the bright side, this sealed my @automaticwin with 10,066 at 9:14 🤗
The last two photos are my Daughter in Law’s pet rabbits.
Well we didn’t finish the work, and it was getting late, so silvertop will return tomorrow hopefully for only 2-4 hours.....
I think I will just call it an @actifit day and rest, enjoying the company of the Mrs. 🥰
Tomorrow will be a fresh day!
@silvertop..... Mike....😴

21807
Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  

Really an actifit day for you, rush hour is the trend in most cities. In Lagos people leave home as early as 5am to beat the traffic. Very nice count by the way.💪👍♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @ketcom I really was a long day.🙃
I nailed my automatic win the hard way, my son doesn’t slow down Lol!😅

Maybe he is a younger version of what you used to be. Lol.

Lol... that’s what the Wife says!😳

Least I forget, I see you're using the sct tag, are you heading over to the sct platform to see if the post you use sct tag is earning you sct token? On the sct platform the same post will show your reward in sct. Did you buy the sct token on Steem-engine? It you did you best stake it it'll then have the same effect as SP has on the steemit platform as staked sct on the sct platform. With that you'll be earning 50% curation on sct tags you upvote. You probably know all that I've said but just thought I should mention it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just started to explore sct. I have Steem-engine, and I have been on discord asking about Sct and FreeEx and AFIT tokens.
So far when I am signed in, just the basic Tokens like Steem and I believe SBD and maybe BTC were available for deposit or withdrawal.
I don’t know if I am missing something ?
Have you had this problem?
No answer from Steem-engine yet....
Have you thought about a Discord channel for @upvotebuilders?

For Steemcoinpan (SCT), TripleA (AAA) and Palnet (Palcoin) that I know of the platform, you need to stake their token on Steem-Engine, Staking is similar to how we power up steem to become steem power. If you have them the tokens and they are not staked you can earn from curation in SCT when you upvote a post tadged with sct though you'll earn curation on the Steen side of the platform. The good news is that unstaking takes a shorter time, the longest i've see so far is 4 weeks unlike steem where power down takes 13 weeks. Yes, there are various ways you can deposit and withdraw on Steem-engine, but i've only been using the Steem crypto for deposit. You can trade on Steem-Engine the same way you trade on other exchanges.
I haven't had any problem with them at all.
"No answer from Steem-engine yet...." What section did you ask your question?
Have you thought about a Discord channel for @upvotebuilders? Yes, a lot of times but... I'll have a better answer when the time is right my dear friend.

That would be very good to have an @upvotebuilders Discord channel.
I just read something this morning about SteemPeak having a link to Steem-engine.
I will look into this later today....my son is putting me to work at the moment.
He thinks all this Crypto is crazy Lol😱

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 66.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 21807 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.20% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi, @silvertop!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

Congratulations!!! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin and a 100% up-vote from @AdventureReady! You have successfully stepped your way to 10,000 steps before 10am! That's what we call starting your day on the right foot! Now the rest of your day is officially the bonus round!

Being intentional with your health and fitness really pays off doesn't it!?

If you would like to celebrate your steps with us click over to this weeks #HighFive Post and leave a comment for a chance to win 5 Steem and hang out with the rest of the @AdventureReady crew!


At @AdventureReady we believe that the more intentional people are with their steps and each other the better so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made your #AutomaticWin happen today!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

[ More About The #AutomaticWin Initiative]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89